Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

January 2, 2024

Läuft wie beschrieben, klar muss man es anpassen wie jedes Rechnungsprogramm. Alles eingerichtet muss man sich um nichts mehr kümmern, alles läuft von selbst, auch Verkäufe in der EU sind möglich, man muss nur ein paar Codes einfügen, wo der Support einem schnell hilft.

DTF-TRANSFERDRUCK.AT
Austria
3 months using the app
Sufio replied January 12, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung! Unser Entwicklungsteam arbeitet hart, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere automatisierten Funktionen den Stress bei der Bearbeitung von Rechnungen beseitigen. Es freut mich zu hören, dass wir Sie bei Ihren EU-Verkäufen unterstützt haben und dass unser Support-Team Ihnen bei der Einrichtung behilflich sein konnte :)

September 21, 2023

Sufio's support team have been incredibly quick, attentive and have very reasonably met our requests. It is clear to us why they have a 4.9 star rating and we will continue to enjoy their app on our store.

The Lock Box
Switzerland
4 days using the app
Sufio replied October 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! Our support team strive to work efficiently with each of our users and make sure we bring the best solutions to each store :)

December 14, 2023

Das Programm ist sehr einfach gehalten und leicht zu bedienen.
Support ist Next-Level, habe selten so ein guten Support gehabt.
Vor allem möchte ich den Lewis Loben der uns einwandfrei durch ein paar Sonderwünsche von uns begleitet hat.

BUÇAN Home Store
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied December 18, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Unser Support-Team arbeitet hart daran, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Support zu bieten und wir hoffen, dass wir die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Nutzers erfüllen können. Sie können sich jederzeit wieder an uns wenden, wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen :)

November 14, 2023

Très bonne app avec un très bon service support.

La Sélection du Pro
France
7 days using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Merci beaucoup, nous en sommes ravis ! Tous nos vœux de réussite :)

(Translated by DeepL)

August 18, 2023

This is a great plugin and it's massively cut down our workflow, it would be amazing to have the option to send automatic proformas to certain clients if you have any development in the future:)

MoonstoneGame
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Sufio replied September 6, 2023

Thank you very much! Our aim is to reduce our user's workload as much as possible and to bring automation into invoicing as much as possible, so I'm glad to hear this has been helpful to you. Indeed, there's room for improvement on other documents in terms of automation and this is something our Development will always be trying to expand on always.

November 5, 2023

Exactly what I was searching for. You can personalize almost everything you wish for.

Lampenglück
Austria
17 minutes using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Thank you kindly! Indeed, Sufio provides a number of ways to customize your invoice and our template editing feature allows you to edit the HTML of the invoices, making your design choices endless!

February 5, 2024

Support team worked hard to get the right format for us.
There is quick and easy editing of the design of the invoice and it works to send invoices automatically without our involvement. Perfect solution and well worth the subsription.

Wound Products Australia
Australia
October 30, 2023

Best client support

Jilla Active
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate taking the time :)

February 13, 2024

A well designed app, easy to use and very reliable. The support was very quick and helpful when we had a small issue. Even better they added a customisation for us to help filter who automatically received a copy of their invoice. The responses were always quick and helpful.

Ark Colour Design - Trade
United Kingdom
January 5, 2024

Sehr zufrieden mit Sufio app

Style-now
Austria
9 days using the app
Sufio replied January 12, 2024

Ich danke Ihnen sehr! Es freut mich zu hören, dass wir Ihre Anforderungen an die Rechnungsstellung erfüllt haben :)