Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Beautifully designed invoices. Automatic and compliant.

4.8 of 5 stars(188 reviews)

Autopilot on.

Let Sufio automatically create and send invoices for every order in your store. Have time to grow your business.

Loved by accountants.

All invoices are fully compliant with accounting legislation worldwide, and professionally translated to over 30 languages.

Invoices that tell your story.

Send invoices that help you stand out and build a powerful brand. Sufio invoices are created by professional print designers.


About Sufio: Professional Invoices

TRUSTED BY MORE THAN 3,000 STORES.

Sufio is used by online stores in 75 countries. Our customers include Shopify Plus stores like MVMT, Anova, and the Australian government.

 

HOW INVOICES WORK IN SUFIO.

CREATED FROM ORDERS

  • Sufio automatically creates invoices when orders are created, paid or fulfilled.

SENT TO CUSTOMERS

  • Invoices can be automatically sent by email, or customers can download them offline.

PAID ONLINE

  • Sufio helps you get paid faster by allowing your customers to pay their invoices online.

 

POWERFUL FEATURES, SIMPLE TO USE.

SELL TO BUSINESSES

  • Capture and validate VAT and GST numbers from your business customers and automatically set European business customers as tax exempt in your store.

CUSTOM DESIGN

  • Create your own unique invoice by customizing colors and elements of your template.

PRINT IN BULK

  • Print or download multiple PDF invoices at once and share them with your accountant.

OTHER DOCUMENTS

  • Create other types of documents like pro forma invoices, credit notes and quotes.

MULTIPLE CURRENCIES

  • Create invoices in the same currency your customers used while shopping in your store.

LEGISLATION COMPLIANT

  • All documents are fully compliant with accounting legislation in the US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, India, Singapore, UK, Ireland and other countries of the European Union. Sufio is a professional alternative to Shopify Order Printer.

OVER 30 LANGUAGES

  • Rechnung, facture, invois, fattura, factura, faktura, fatura, חשבונית ,الفاتورة, 請求書, 发票? Professionally translated by local accountants, our invoices are available in over 30 languages including German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, Arabic, Hebrew, Malay, Japanese and Chinese.

PERSONAL SUPPORT

  • Our experienced support team can help you set up invoices and taxes for your store.

Integrates with

  • Coin,
  • Spently,
  • Weglot,
  • Stripe,
  • Kit,
  • Shopify POS

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Basic

$19/month

  • Automatic invoice creation

  • Compliant with legislation

  • 50 invoices per month

  • 1 language and currency

Standard

$49/month

  • Everything in Basic plus:

  • Unlimited invoices

  • Multiple languages and currencies

  • Tax exemptions

  • Validation of VAT numbers

  • Credit and Delivery Notes

Premium

$129/month

  • Everything in Standard plus:

  • Unlimited invoices

  • Quotes and Estimates

  • Priority support

Enterprise

$499/month

  • Everything in Premium plus:

  • Template design customizations

  • Custom onboarding and setup

  • Review of store tax settings

  • Recommended for Shopify Plus

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 188 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

CARRON PARIS

Very expensive for what it is,
the basic plan includes the strict minimum and it's still 19$/months. If you want more you will have to go 129/months.

Shopify product HSN auto-import is not a feature of the basic plan which is crazy : as a result, you can't ship internationally with these invoices or you will have trouble with customs.

No search across customers, you have to search across pages manually.

No options to show thumbnails in front of products.

No changelog, been using this for like 2 years and I did not see any new feature on the basic plan...

THE PEOPLE OF SAND

I needed an app to print /export invoices. I could not customize the template the way i wanted. Just changing the word "Invoice" to something else was not possible. The customer service was not pleasant neither I don't get the fuss? There is better and cheaper app. Printout Designer by example.

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Hi Audrey, we are so sorry you have had a bad experience!
We actually did not receive any of the messages you sent us. It turns out there was a bug in our email processing service which caused your emails to bounce, so we didn't find them until we investigated today following your review.

We definitely can help you out with some template customizations, and also to re-label "Invoice". That's no problem.
If you can try again to write to us at support@sufio.com (try directly from your email client, rather than through the app, just to be sure) with exactly what you need, we'll do our best to help you out.

We will also be glad to give you another 14-day free trial if you re-install, since you didn't get to make use of your initial one.

Apologies once more, and we hope you consider giving Sufio another shot.

FitFire

Hands down the best app for invoices, you can download all your invoices at once. I had a problem and the support fixed it for me within minutes from sending them a message.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Thanks for your amazing review, Jordy! Glad we could help you with your invoices :)