Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate and streamline invoicing, with a user-friendly interface and customizable invoices. It's praised for handling complex VAT issues, making it ideal for EU businesses. The app's integration with platforms like Shopify and Stripe, and its versatility in retail and wholesale invoicing are valued. Features like automatic invoice sending and detailed reporting are also commended. The support team is consistently praised for their quick, effective responses and customization to suit specific business needs.

February 5, 2024

Support team worked hard to get the right format for us.
There is quick and easy editing of the design of the invoice and it works to send invoices automatically without our involvement. Perfect solution and well worth the subsription.

Wound Products Australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much! I'm glad our Support team was able to assist you in making your account work for you. Indeed, automation is one of our key features to help take away the workload of running your successful business :)

March 26, 2024

Thoroughly impressed by the quality of this app. Quick and stellar support from the team behind it. Highly recommended.

EasyCheese.no
Norway
10 months using the app
Sufio replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much! We do our best to bring you timely assistance and help you focus on other areas of your business.

We appreciate your recommendation!

March 18, 2024

Great app and great team. Thank you.

MygreenSides
France
11 months using the app
Sufio replied March 28, 2024

Thank you very much! We always appreciate our users taking the time to let us know how we're doing :)

January 30, 2024

What an excellent app, and what an even better value service is included with it. They not only answer quickly, but they also have appropriate answers for all of your questions.
Highly recommended.

Les Jumelles
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Thank you very much! Our Support team does its best to bring you timely answers and get you on your way :)

March 8, 2024

Sehr einfach zu bedienen, funktioniert tadellos. Einfach, unkompliziert und zeiteffizient. Tolle app

Ludwegs Nachschub Basis
Austria
6 months using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Herzlichen Dank dafür! Unser Team arbeitet hart daran, Effizienz in unsere App zu bringen und sie benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten :)

March 15, 2024

Excellent service and great functionality on the app. Was perfect for our business.

Birch & Oak Home Living
Australia
5 months using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much! I'm glad both our app and Support team were of assistance to your business. We work hard to bring both value and support, so reach out any time you need assistance again :)

March 10, 2024

Gret app and good help with Customer Service

PE Cosmetics
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much, we're delighted to see you are enjoying our app :)

February 13, 2024

A well designed app, easy to use and very reliable. The support was very quick and helpful when we had a small issue. Even better they added a customisation for us to help filter who automatically received a copy of their invoice. The responses were always quick and helpful.

Ark Colour Design - Trade
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Thank you very much! I'm glad our Support team was able to bring a custom solution to make Sufio work for you. We recognise that businesses around the world all have different needs so it's important for us to accommodate this :)

December 18, 2023

This app is fantastic! We have been using it for some years now and enjoy every part of it. The support is pretty helpful and fast. I totally recommend it!

El Rastro de la Piel
Spain
Over 4 years using the app
Sufio replied December 21, 2023

Thank you very much! We love to hear that you are a long-time user and recommend our service! :)

February 19, 2024

We use Order Printer for our online sales, but needed a more detailed invoice for our wholesale customers. And after reading the great reviews we went with Sufio. They have been super helpful in setting the invoices up the way we need them. Plus, setting it to only pull through our wholesale orders into Sufio so we don't exceed our monthly limit. The service really is outstanding! The best we have ever had for an app.

X-ZONE New Zealand
New Zealand
15 days using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are delighted to hear how Sufio has worked for you. Indeed, our custom invoice creation options give you control over how to manage your subscription and streamline your invoicing. I'm delighted to hear our Support team was able to bring their quality service into your setup :)