Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 301 reviews

The Lock Shop

Always excellent customer service from Djimi and the team at Sufio. They are always super friendly and quick to help with any issues that arise.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Glad to hear you enjoy our customer services, our team is always there for you and ready to answer all your questions in no time! Thank you for leaving your kind comment here. :)

Violettes de Toulouse

Une super application et un support technique vraiment au top ! Toujours à l'écoute et prêt à faire des réglages au cas par cas. Je recommande à 100% ce plugin ! Merci Michal :)

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Wow - notre 300e review ici! Vous nous avez porté la chance et nous espérons donc que nous vous y portons aussi!

Merci beaucoup d'avoir laissé votre avis positif ici. Nous y vraiment apprécions. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment - nous serons toujours ravis de vous aider. :)

Bueno y Barato Honduras

Sufio configured the invoicing app according to our tax regulation requierements. Great work Michal!

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Muchas gracias and kindest greetings to Honduras! :) We're thrilled we made using Sufio in your country possible!

ShoulderSink

Great application. I had a customisation request that was handled very fast by the online support team.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

We are always here for you and happy to help with you anything! From questions to customisations, please don't hesitate to get back in touch anytime.
Thank you for leaving your kind review here - we appreciate it! :)

Organic Basics

Sufio helped us automate our shipping processes to countries outside of the EU, by providing commercial invoices which we automatically sent to our warehouse for each order. Super efficient, easy set up and great customer service! Would definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Happy to hear we've automated your invoicing process - we simply love hearing that we made our customers' lives easier! :) Thank you very much for leaving us your kind review.

Mokum Prix

Again literally 10/10 customer service. It is obvious Sufio really cares about their customers. Love them!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

And we love customers like you! :) We're beyond happy to receive such a beautiful feedback - thank you so much! We are always here for you!

LOM

We are very satisfied both with the provided services and customer support. They helped us with finding the right solution for our invoicing workflow.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Delighted to hear your words! :) Thanks for thanking your time to leave us your positive comment.

Singularu World

The app is very easy to use, however, the most important value that Sufio has is its customer service. They have supported me in all the configuration and specific needs I had.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you so much Singularu World Team - our customer service team was more than happy to have helped you. Don't hesitate to get in touch anytime! :)

BKIND WHOLESALE

Best customer service :) Highly recommend! I have tried a lot of apps to send automatic invoices and this one if my favorite :)

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Yaaay we're really happy you think we're "the one" ;) Thanks a lot for leaving us such a sweet review - you made our Friday 13th great!

RJP Free Grocery Delivery

This app is very nice and helpful customer service. I will use them again. They respond fast, They will refund you in case if you used this app

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thank you for your kind words - we're delighted you enjoy both our app and customer service. We'd be happy to see you on board again once your online business is up and running!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31