Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Sufio
448 reviews
448 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
448 reviews
November 24, 2022

Sufio does what we need. Not less and not more. It's beautiful and simple to use. The support ist friendly, helpful and quick.

Der Greif
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
Sufio replied November 25, 2022

Thank you for sharing your review! I'm glad our team made a good impression with you and we'll continue to be ready whenever you need us :)

Edited October 27, 2022

5 stars for the app and 5 stars for Sufio's extraordinary Support team! All questions are answered and resolved quickly: quick and target-orientated suggestions and implementations! + A great tool to support EU businesses selling to EU customers with EU VAT registration - to validate the VAT ID and calculate VAT accordingly. + The automated Invoicing is great - you can adjust the style and content of your Invoices, they are sent automa(t/g)ically. + There is an option to update Invoices if the Customer needs to add any information and resent the invoice directly from the app. + Option to export Invoices as .csv - to transfer data to your other ERP/CRM/bookkeeping tools! +++ We wanted to increase the UX using the EU VAT input form and Sufio adjusted the template of our Shop within some hours adding VAT ID validation and user messages! +++ We suggested making slight adjustments according to our local legislation to the Invoice template and export file = and Sufio team was very helpful.
Dear Sufio team - thank you!!!

Shop | SPH Engineering
Latvia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Sufio replied November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely and detailed review for us! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to help you with your various requests and that our team could customize certain aspects of our features.

Sufio can offer a lot to it's users, so we always encourage you to reach out and talk with us!

We take great pride in discussing issues or queries with our users so that we can try our best to apply personalised solutions or custom workflows, as we understand the needs of businesses can be so varied and unique.

We're always ready help should you need further assistance :)

Edited October 17, 2022

Thank you so much for GREAT support! I loved dealing with Viki, she assisted me so efficiently - I've been using Sufio for 3 years + and would certainly recommend it to anyone!

i-Spa
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Sufio replied October 17, 2022

Thank you very much for kind review and for recommending our app! I will be sure to let Viki know that you were happy with your experience. We're always available to help, so reach out any time you need assistance again in the future :)

October 10, 2022

Die App nutzen wir für Rechnungen in unserem B2B Store. Der Support ist immer super! Alle Mitarbeiter:innen sind super freundlich und finden immer individuelle Lösungen bei Problemen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

yoursuperwholesale-eu
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Sufio replied October 14, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung! Unser Team bemüht sich immer um einen persönlichen Kundenservice und ist bereit, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen zu besprechen :)

October 5, 2022

Best app for invoices!!! Also, customer support is great, they are very quick and helpful. If you have any kind of e-commerce this app is a must!

Di Valgoni
Serbia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Sufio replied October 14, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! Our team are always proud to hear how we have been able to help our users and we will continue to be there whenever you need assistance :)