Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices | Reviews

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 401 reviews

Onesies Downunder

The support team went above and beyond with all my questions.
Fantastic service and excellent support. I could not recommend them enough!

Mori Film Lab

Best app ever. The team is always so helpful and always does everything in their power to cater to our personalised needs. Thanks to them I literally saved hundreds of hours. Thanks Sufio!

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! This is actually our 400th so it's a really big milestone for us :)

Promo On Demand

Such a great tool and makes my business look that much more professional!!! Love that you can customise everything to be on brand. Its great!

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thanks! Great design is a big part of our app, and we've got some new things planned already. Plenty more cool visual stuff to look forward to next year~

MKBShop.nl

Great app and great support! They helped with all adjustments we wanted to make to the app and had solutions for all extra features we asked for.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Feedback like this makes our support team happy! Thanks :D

Marie Laure Chamorel

The apps is really working great! Really help us with the invoicing, and the support team also respond our requests so fast, Thanks.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

The support team is happy to hear it! We're always around if you need any help with your invoices :)

shelved.co.uk

Very easy to use and setup. I had slightly different requirements to the out of the box configuration. The support team were excellent and helped make the App work as I needed it to.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thanks for the positive review! Sufio was designed with adaptability in mind, so we're always ready to configure the app based on the user's requirements.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need more help in the future!

USP Indicator Solutions GmbH

Our company only starts using the app now, so I cannot say too much about the usage yet, nevertheless I'd like to praise the support, who is very fast in responding and helpful with any requests I've had so far!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Our support team is more than happy to assist! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else in future.

MuscleCare - Portugal

Easy automatic invoices, highly customizable and excellent customer service. I had a suggestion for the app that would help a specific problem with my store and their tech implemented it the next day. Bravo.

Handstich

Great functionality out of the box.
Support was also helpful and quick to the solution.
Definitely the premium product in automated invoices for Shopify.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you so much! We'll keep doing our best for our users, so you can look forward to more great updates soon.

Zero Percent GmbH

Very helpful team and an amazing app UI! Thank you team for the quick response, we're very happy with the service!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Feedback like this makes our design team happy. Look forward to more UI improvements later this year~!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 40 41
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 40 41