Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 355 reviews

TopCzech.cz

Fantastic customer service, Djimi has helped me many times, even with annoying questions.
Thanks a lot guys

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Djimi is our tech champ! And no worries, no question is ever annoying! Keep them coming, we're here for you. Thanks for your review! :)
Greetings to Czechia!

Tangem

We integrated Sufio for our Shopify account and it's really a wonderful solution for our accounting! Beautiful invoices and max automatisation! We realy really love it!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

And we love love love your review! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your kind words! :)

Doctor's Biome

I consulted with support as to their capability to perform a VERY niche function (conditionally emailing commercial invoices to our fullfillment ONLY for Canadian addresses). They got it done in just a few days with no help from me! Extremely helpful

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

And we're extremely pleased to read about your great experience with us! Our support team are always at your disposal, don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime.
Thank you very much! :)

Samaya®

The application is great and the customer support is really great! They are very reactive, facilitate and find solutions for all the problems and improvements you wish.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We're stoked to read your positive review! We take pride in our customer services and our product, of course! Feel free to get back in touch with us anytime! :)

Pourprées

Super app, très adaptée au français (contrairement à une autre app concurrente américaine) + super template + super service client. Le prix n'est pas donné mais l'application fait bien son job !

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Super merci de nous avoir laissé votre avis! :) Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider en français. N'hésitez pas à nous demander de l'aide à tout moment.

Conte Negroni

In combo with a wholesale app this is perfect for arranging B2B and B2C in your shop. Support response is ASAP and organise a custom solution without hesitation. Worth the money.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Glad to hear you find our solution suitable for both B2B and B2C use cases! Thanks a lot for leaving us your review - we love Negroni by the way! :)

OneUp Components UK

We use this app to create VAT compliant invoices. Sufio has been very helpful in helping adjust things on the backend when required in a very timely manner.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been positive! :)

Entry Point Distribution

We used for a while and was a GREAT solution, however, the invoice does not update if the order is changed post marked as pending, which is surprising. The nature of our business means orders can get changed regularly but if your orders do not then I would highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review! :) We are happy that you used our app.
As you have mentioned, Sufio is not able to automatically reflect changes that were done in your Shopify order after the invoce is created. The only solution, for now, is to set up creating invoices in a way that they are created once the order is paid or fulfilled.
We understand that support for editing orders could provide a more seamless experience for our customers and it is something we would definitely like to add in the future.

NorandStore

This app does exactly what is described, good easy invoices
Great app with lots of settings, great support !

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

So happy to read about your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to keep up the good work so that you keep loving us! :) Thank you for taking your time to leave us the review.

Sozialer Ökohof Shop

App works great with an excellent costumer service (fast responses and programming without extra costs)

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your kind review! :)