Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices | Reviews

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 404 reviews

MuscleCare - Portugal

Easy automatic invoices, highly customizable and excellent customer service. I had a suggestion for the app that would help a specific problem with my store and their tech implemented it the next day. Bravo.

Handstich

Great functionality out of the box.
Support was also helpful and quick to the solution.
Definitely the premium product in automated invoices for Shopify.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you so much! We'll keep doing our best for our users, so you can look forward to more great updates soon.

Zero Percent GmbH

Very helpful team and an amazing app UI! Thank you team for the quick response, we're very happy with the service!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Feedback like this makes our design team happy. Look forward to more UI improvements later this year~!

Kingsley Distribution

The best solution for B2B and B2C invoices on Shopify.
The features have allowed us to comply with new invoice standards in a post-Brexit UK, with a great GUI designed with the end user in mind. Flawless!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you! We've always invested a lot of time and effort into keeping our invoices compliant no matter what happens.

You can count on Sufio! :)

Inkjet Etiketten

Wij zochten een app waarbij de BTW check (VIES) automatisch gedaan zou worden voor er een account aangemaakt/gekocht kan worden. Dit werkt! Ik werd overal super snel en netjes bij geholpen. dit is echt een aanrader!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Dank u voor uw positieve recensie!

Mizensir.com

L'application essentielle pour la facturation. Design et template top et service client disponible.
je recommande vivement

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Merci pour votre avis positif!

Progeny Coffee LLC

Absolutely STELLAR customer support. We needed some adjustments and support responded in no time. Fantastic app. Totally recommend.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Thanks for the review! Our support team strives to help customers quickly and effectively, so please get in touch if you need anything else in future. We're always happy to assist :)

DULEXIR®

Super App! Einfache und zuverlässige Handhabung. Wir haben im Vorfeld einige Apps ausprobiert, aber diese ist bisher mit Abstand die beste! Auch der Support ist auf höchstem Niveau, daher kann ich sie nur ans Herz legen.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung!

Hermans Truck Parts

Very nice app to make invoices look professional. Excellent support and advice from Andy at Sufio, who helped tailor my invoice to my needs. Highly recommend Sufio

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

We're pleased to hear you like our templates! One of Sufio's original aims was to bring great design and typography to the world of invoices.

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any help beautifying your documents in the future; we're here to help.

P.S. Andy says hi ;)

OPERN∙NEWS | Kiosk

The best customer support I have ever experienced. They usually reply very fast, and implement custom-made changes right away.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you so much! Our support team is always ready to help, so please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need our help again.