Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

December 7, 2023

Friendly and fast customer service. They are also able to make custom changes if you need them.
Definitely recommend!

LEDVANCE Shop
Germany
10 days using the app
Sufio replied December 8, 2023

Thank you very much! We strive to bring quality customer service to our users in a timely manner and I'm glad to hear this was your experience :)

December 14, 2023

Great app, great support!

Little Surprise
Germany
5 days using the app
Sufio replied December 18, 2023

Thank you very much! We're delighted to hear it :)

October 26, 2023

They really fantastic and fast at implementing customisations! I had an idea to sort products on the invoice as ascending by sku number to making packing orders for the dispatch team. This was not a current option they offered but it was implemented in a matter of hours! I highly recommend Sufio!

Little Difference
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Sufio replied October 31, 2023

Thank you very much! Indeed, customization is something we take pride in and we always encourage our users to reach out and discuss their needs with us. Whether it's from the frontend or backend, we will always try to find a way to make it work :)

December 3, 2023

The support team was great at customising the app to have an invoice tick-box in the cart which meant only people who want an invoice get one - and we only get charged for the people to tick the box! Exactly what we wanted.

High Country Salmon Ltd
New Zealand
6 days using the app
Sufio replied December 6, 2023

Thank you for kind review! We're proud to provide our users with the power to decide how Sufio works for them, so I'm delighted our custom invoice creation feature worked for you :)

November 8, 2023

This Sufio app is very great with many useful functions, we totally recommend this app if you are looking for an app regarding Invoice operation with Shopify. Their support is also amazing! They try to think what's the best solution for our case and they give us the perfect advices. Thank you so much for your kind help as always.

Yamazaki Home Europe
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Thank you for your lovely words! I'm so glad to hear our team have been helpful to you. Indeed, we do what we can to bring you custom solutions as we understand each store can have its own unique requirements and this is what helps our app to grow :)

November 8, 2023

Brilliant app - the team are excellent and responsive. I have had them making numerous tweaks to my requests - creating different invoice templates depending on whether it is a retail or wholesale client. Nothing is too much trouble and I have found the app has resolved many other issues - I can now easily run my wholesale and retail business alongside without the need to work arounds. Highly recommend.

Emily Nixon
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review, we really appreciate it! We love to hear how helpful we have been for your business. It's Sufio's mission to fit as seamlessly as we can into your store and take away the stress of invoicing and its various demands - and we do love a challenge :)

October 17, 2023

Does what it promises out of the box, with enough flexibility to adjust to your own needs when those arise. The team has been very helpful making both smaller and bigger adjustments based on our requirements, every time with great result. Definitely recommend!

MR MARVIS
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Sufio replied October 31, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words! Our support team are always on hand to address any of your concerns, big or small, and will always look for custom solutions to make sure we fit seamlessly with your desired workflows.

November 8, 2023

very helpful support team. thanks!

Carolines Choice
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much! Our team will be delighted to hear it! All the best :)

November 14, 2023

Très bonne app avec un très bon service support.

La Sélection du Pro
France
7 days using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Merci beaucoup, nous en sommes ravis ! Tous nos vœux de réussite :)

(Translated by DeepL)

October 30, 2023

Best client support

Jilla Active
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate taking the time :)