Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 326 reviews

Tuff Kong Records

Sufio's a great add-on to our Shopify platform workflow, provides a great invoicing service, it's easy to set up and adjust to your own needs especially for stores that sell worldwide. Great customer service and assistance and their staff is available to any required adjustment.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Many thanks for your review, we were happy to help! :)

AYNI Treasures Europe

I recently installed Sufio and am happy with the service they offer so far. The customer service has been extremely helpful in setting up the app and answering my concerns!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Many thanks for your encouraging words! :) We were happy to help you so please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions in the future.

My Jolie candle - FR

Very good app aned very good support. We just need the automatisation of credit note :) Perfect for our three stores

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif! Cela nous a fait très plaisir! :)

Casa Balandrau

Great support team! The app is easy to use and we had some problems due to our lack of experience in applying taxes in Shopify, but it's been easily solved by the support team.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Muchas gracias for you kind review! Whenever you need any help with taxes, you know whom to contact! ;) We're always here for you.

La Rosée cosmétiques

We use Sufio to issue our invoices. This is a very good tool, supported by a very reactive team. We needed to implement some specific features (for example : display a specific wording on the onvoices, depending on the country of the buyer) => Michal and his team were very helpful about that.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Merci beaucoup for leaving your kind review here! We're delighted you're satisfied with our customer services and the specific customisations we were able to make in your account. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us anytime, we are here for you! :)

SELKAstore.fi

Strong recommendation. Sufio makes our day everyday. Superior customer service and development just keeps rocking on!

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Kiitos! :) Thanks a lot for your recommendations, it's always our pleasure to cooperate with you!

Amok Equipment US, Inc.

Easy to set up and customize. We sell both in America and Europe, and Sufio meets all our needs for both B2C and B2B sales (VAT exemption).

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you for taking your time leaving us this positive review! It feels awesome hearing you use Sufio worldwide without a glitch! ;)

Rufweite Switzerland

This app is really nicely designed. They have amazing customer service, whatever you need, they will make it happen! I would definitely recommend this app, it is professional and you always get help whenever and for whatever. Thumps up.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

It was our pleasure to assist you! Your kind words made us very happy and we're humbled by your nice review and that your pleased with our support! Danke vielmals! :)

Mila Beauty

The best app for generating invoices and a very good support service.
Very convenient and easy to set up. Recommend!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

The best app for our best customers! Glad to hear you find us convenient, easy and enjoy our support services. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! :)

FAVORTY

I was looking for a way to automate sending invoices to customers, I found other apps but those weren't nearly as easy to set up, they also wouldn't integrate with Klaviyo and most importantly, NONE of the other apps I found would consider tax compliance - a must if you're selling B2B.
With Sufio it's possible to send invoices via the order confirmation email sent through Shopify and allow customers to see the invoices on their account page.
There's even an option to validate a customer's VAT number automatically, WOW!
I messed up part of the set up and Djimi not only responded within minutes, but he also fixed it for me super quickly - exceptional app and customer service!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your detailed and very kind review! :) We appreciate your throughout feedback and are over the moon that we meet all your business needs! Kudos to Djimi for providing you with our excellent customer services. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need our assistance!