Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Beautifully designed invoices. Automatic and compliant.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 238 reviews

AVA & MAY

We use it for both invoices and credit notes and are very happy with the set up. It would also be interesting to explore all the other features that it offers in the future. Special mention goes to the support, they are fast, nice and helped us with all our requests. Thumbs up :)

Vini e Distillati Angelo Delea SA

Very complete app with several interesting features.
Talked to Michal from customer support, he was impeccable, followed us, and helped us solve all our problems and answered to all our questions!
Very satisfied with the trial period, we will certainly continue to use it.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Grazie mille for your review! :) We are happy that you find our app interesting and our customer support team helpful. We appreciate you will continue using us after the free trial and please feel free to contact us anytime. Siamo qui per voi!

Jungleware

Fantastic customer service! Michael from Sufio helped me with all of my requests. Very friendly and professional, I highly recommend Sufio. The app is easy to use and invoices can be customised in many different ways. My customers are also happy. The new typography option is a real bonus! Many thanks, Emay from Jungleware

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Hi Emay!

If you and your customers are happy, then we are happy too! :) Thank you for taking your time writing this kind review and sharing positivity! We love that you like the new typography option!
We are always here for you so reach out to us anytime.

Trust Panda

We use Sufio to generate fabulous invoices for our customers every day. The team at Sufio are super helpful, have incorporated a number of our suggestions in their roadmap and we have had nothing but a 5 star experience since we started using the product. Highly recommend you give their product a try if you want beautiful, compliant invoices for your customers.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Wow! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for your words of encouragement and a very positive feedback. Seeing our users happy is our biggest satisfaction and so we appreciate you enjoy the fruits of our hard work! :)
We are always here for you when you need us!

Mokum Prix

Top tier customer service; very friendly and helpful. The service itself is useful and easy, my invoices are looking great!

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Very happy you enjoy our app and customer service! Thank you for your kind review and let us know if we could be of some help! :)

Coser Y Cantar Cabanyal

Amazing customer experience, They help me a lot with ll my doubts. And the app is simply amazing. Thank

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Muchas gracias for your kind review! :) It was a pleasurable talking to you and we are looking forward to assisting you further to kickstart your career in e-commerce!

Cafés Charles Danican

I tried several apps to make French invoices with all the required fields and I was becoming crazy because discounts and unit prices were never displayed without taxes. Sufio also displays the TVA rate for each line in the invoice.
I contacted the Sufio support and they made some adjustments for me and it looks fantastic now ! Thanks a lot !
I recommend this app

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are happy we meet your needs and you enjoy the customisation we've done for you! :) Don't hesitate to reach out to our customer services anytime.

Les Petits Plaisirs

Nous utilisons cette app depuis quelques mois et elle est vraiment top ! Nous avons eu quelques ajustement à faire au niveau des exports de données et Michael et Liam ont été très réactifs et à l'écoute de nos besoins. Je recommande vivement cette application :)

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Merci beaucoup! Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous soyez satisfait de notre application. :) Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous!

Actionspot

Great app! Also very pleased with the customer service. They really fixed everything on my invoices that I asked.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you! We were very happy to help you! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

AMZ Translate

Works perfectly! I use it in my store for mainly B2B services and needed a good solution for VAT excemptions and VAT ID verification. It is very easy to install and to set up.

Also great support team. I had to include a specific sentence on my invoices for specific conditions. (customer country, language, VAT ID)

I just contacted the support and they set up everything within a few hours.

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! :) We are glad to hear you enjoy our service, as well as our customer support. Don't hesitate to get in touch should you need further help and/or customisation.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24