Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 360 reviews

Conte Negroni

In combo with a wholesale app this is perfect for arranging B2B and B2C in your shop. Support response is ASAP and organise a custom solution without hesitation. Worth the money.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Glad to hear you find our solution suitable for both B2B and B2C use cases! Thanks a lot for leaving us your review - we love Negroni by the way! :)

OneUp Components UK

We use this app to create VAT compliant invoices. Sufio has been very helpful in helping adjust things on the backend when required in a very timely manner.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been positive! :)

Entry Point Distribution

We used for a while and was a GREAT solution, however, the invoice does not update if the order is changed post marked as pending, which is surprising. The nature of our business means orders can get changed regularly but if your orders do not then I would highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review! :) We are happy that you used our app.
As you have mentioned, Sufio is not able to automatically reflect changes that were done in your Shopify order after the invoce is created. The only solution, for now, is to set up creating invoices in a way that they are created once the order is paid or fulfilled.
We understand that support for editing orders could provide a more seamless experience for our customers and it is something we would definitely like to add in the future.

NorandStore

This app does exactly what is described, good easy invoices
Great app with lots of settings, great support !

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

So happy to read about your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to keep up the good work so that you keep loving us! :) Thank you for taking your time to leave us the review.

Sozialer Ökohof Shop

App works great with an excellent costumer service (fast responses and programming without extra costs)

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your kind review! :)

Thorberg

Great support and amazing help from Sufio Team. We reached out to them in hope of achieving automatic invoice system and they really satisfied us!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

We're honoured to hear your positive words on our customer services! :) Thank you!

enviolo

Not only the app is great, smooth, clean and professional but more importantly the premium service the Sufio team delivers is outstanding!! Really surprised and impressed by how much time they make available to listen, analyse and help without charging anything or pushing you to a different payment plan. Incredible and a 5 star rating on the app as well as on the service!! Well done guys.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

We're so honoured and thrilled to read your kindest words. Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and so getting this feedback is very important to us. We love to see that you appreciate our efforts and that you benefit from the services we offer. Many thanks for your review, you made our day! :)

Flying Tiger SE

Easy to use and to configure! And if you think it's not, they have a great customer support, very flexible and listening to any query you may have. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Woow hearing this from you means a lot to us! We hope our mutual future is bright and we're grateful for your kind review. Thank you very much! :)

MiBoxerStore

App wasn't perfect at start, But I had great support and all the changes where implemented very fast! It works like a charm now.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Some great things take time! ;) We're happy our services work like a charm on your end now. Don't forget we're always there for you and happy to help with anything. Thanks for you kind words! :)

Sweetpea's

We originally found this app, as an integration with Spently templates. We really appreciated the ability to include a download link for our customers to get a formal invoice. This has saved our admin team a lot of work, replying to email requests. We truly appreciated how much work their support team put into customizing our invoices for our unique needs. This has made the switch to Shopify POS so much easier. Highly recommend for the styling, ease of use and level of support.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

So excited to hear that you find our app helpful and that we make your life easier! Don't hesitate to get in touch with us should you need further help. Thank you for your kind words! :)