Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 391 reviews

Live in the Light

We are using these invoices for customs clearance into the EU and anything we need is added with no problem or hassle. Makes our life so much easier.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Making your life easier is what Sufio is all about! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Knowing our customers are satisfied always makes our day that little bit brighter.

Warrnambool Breastfeeding Centre

Sufio is a great service, very efficient & friendly customer service team. The invoices are super clean & they make running our business easier. Shout out to Djimi for helping us out!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks a bunch! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our product so far. We're here to help businesses like yours grow, so feel free to reach out to our customer support whenever you need to.

P.S. Djimi says hi! :)

ROSALIA

Sufi is a very important tool for us and the application is very well done. Customer Support is very reactive and is very quick and efficient. We value Sufio and we would always book another application from the same developers. Great work guys!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Sufio, as well as our customer service. Please feel free to reach out anytime! :)

Haarjuweel

Had a problem. Was fixed in 5 min. And Andy aka mr super speed had my sense of humor. :D Thanks again!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review, glad I could help :) Please feel free to contact us anytime, I will have my memes ready!

Lifetones EU

App is really good, at first i thought the 50€ monthly tag was ... as most apps I have found on Shopify after using woo-commerce are expensive and don't offer really what they say. But since installing Sufio it was super easy to customise and to be honest the customer service has been exceptional. They have sorted out 3 queries for us even writing a script to show the correct payment method all via the chat option. If you are looking for a pain-free experience to be compliant with tax in the EU this is the app, will also prob install on our UK shop

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your extensive, positive review! We've put a lot of effort into automation, customization, and compliance, so your words of appreciation go a long way! Please feel free to contact us anytime so we can assist you with setting up your UK shop as well :)

About Accessories

Easy to install with clear step by step instructions.
Very nice support people taking all the time needed to solve problems which may arise. I would recommend this app!!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review! We strive to make the user experience smooth, simple & enjoyable. Please feel free to contact our team anytime!

EcoRobotics

The app does exactly what I need, but more than that the support is absolutely brilliant and help with my problems as well as made suggestions and went above and beyond. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive review! Your words of appreciation go a long way with our team :) Don't hesitate to contact our team anytime!

Royal Donuts Belgium

Very responsive and great customer service, our business requirement was implemented within a few hours. Specials thanks to Lewis.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer services! We are always here for you - don't hesitate to reach out anytime! :)

Vintage Wholesale Europe

They were incredibly helpful. Djimi from the Sufio team spent two hours talking with me and showing me how to fix all of our issues. Great service!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! It means a lot as customer satisfaction is our priority. Please feel free to get back in touch anytime :)

bottleweb

Perfect support, perfect app. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Michal helped me with some problems, and he is an absolute hero.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Michal says "Hi", and please don't hesitate to get back in touch anytime. :)
Cheers!