Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate and streamline invoicing, with a user-friendly interface and customizable invoices. It's praised for handling complex VAT issues, making it ideal for EU businesses. The app's integration with platforms like Shopify and Stripe, and its versatility in retail and wholesale invoicing are valued. Features like automatic invoice sending and detailed reporting are also commended. The support team is consistently praised for their quick, effective responses and customization to suit specific business needs.

March 6, 2024

Great app, great customer support!!

FOG LINEN WORK EUROPE
France
2 days using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Thank you very much, we are so happy to hear it!

March 8, 2024

Sehr einfach zu bedienen, funktioniert tadellos. Einfach, unkompliziert und zeiteffizient. Tolle app

Ludwegs Nachschub Basis
Austria
6 months using the app
Sufio replied March 19, 2024

Herzlichen Dank dafür! Unser Team arbeitet hart daran, Effizienz in unsere App zu bringen und sie benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten :)

November 30, 2023

Excellent support

Milbby.com
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Sufio replied December 6, 2023

Thank you very much, we're glad to hear it :)

August 31, 2023

We are using Sufio for a while, which works good for us, and we had to reach out to Sufio's Customer Service. The contact between customer service was very fast and they did what they said to do. So within a working day the setting were adjusted and our customer benefited from this change. Great Service.

Seizoenstunter
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
Sufio replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for your review! We take pride in our support team's efficiency as we understand that time is so important when it comes to keeping things running smoothly in your business.

Let us know if we can assist you any time again :)

September 24, 2023

If your business operates in EU, you cannot surive without Sufio services! Company details and registration numbers in invoice, payments by bank deposit and credit cards, VAT taxes with exemptions per product, credit invoices for refunded items, and all other taxation stuff to make your accountant happy. Not to mention reports which you have to submit to State Revenue service - Sufio provides easy to export reports and summaries.
Last but not least - excellent customer service which dives deep in your issue and provides solution.

Abrands.lv
Latvia
11 months using the app
Sufio replied October 31, 2023

Such a nice review of our services, I'm so happy to hear how helpful we have been to your store!

Invoicing can be complex topic and a source of confusion for many store owners, which is why Sufio is always expanding its features to accommodate as many of these needs as possible.

We were delighted to assist you :)

January 5, 2024

Ich habe eine Alternative zum unzuverlässigen Rechnungs-Plugin einer Buchhaltungssoftware gesucht.
Kernanforderung war die Angabe des Verkaufskanals (Web, Ebay etc...) ebenso wie das verwendete Zahlungsmittel auf der Rechnung. Ebenso ein Metafeld über den Artikelzustand, also A-Ware/Neuware, B-Ware etc.
Die Anforderungen wurden durch das Sufio-Team ausgezeichnet und schnell umgesetzt.
Auch die optischen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für die Standardvorlagen sind ausgezeichnet.
Ich bleibe bei Sufio, wenngleich der Preis für mich als kleines Unternehmen aktuell noch etwas hoch ist :)

Retourify e. K.
Germany
3 days using the app
Sufio replied January 12, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung! Es freut mich zu hören, dass unsere maßgeschneiderten Optionen für Sie hilfreich waren. Unser Team tut alles in seiner Macht stehende, um sicherzustellen, dass die Rechnung auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Geschäfts zugeschnitten ist, da wir wissen, dass jedes Geschäft und jedes Land seine eigenen Anforderungen hat. Melden Sie sich wieder, wenn Sie unsere Hilfe benötigen :)

September 20, 2023

The best professional invoice editor according to European and Swiss needs. (VAT etc) The support service is always present and helpful and ready to personalize your invoice.

Xios Store SNC
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Sufio replied October 31, 2023

Thank you very much for your review! We pride ourselves on bringing B2B solutions to our users so I'm glad to hear this has been of assistance to you!

September 21, 2023

Sufio's support team have been incredibly quick, attentive and have very reasonably met our requests. It is clear to us why they have a 4.9 star rating and we will continue to enjoy their app on our store.

The Lock Box
Switzerland
5 months using the app
Sufio replied October 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! Our support team strive to work efficiently with each of our users and make sure we bring the best solutions to each store :)

January 2, 2024

Läuft wie beschrieben, klar muss man es anpassen wie jedes Rechnungsprogramm. Alles eingerichtet muss man sich um nichts mehr kümmern, alles läuft von selbst, auch Verkäufe in der EU sind möglich, man muss nur ein paar Codes einfügen, wo der Support einem schnell hilft.

DTF-TRANSFERDRUCK.AT
Austria
3 months using the app
Sufio replied January 12, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung! Unser Entwicklungsteam arbeitet hart, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere automatisierten Funktionen den Stress bei der Bearbeitung von Rechnungen beseitigen. Es freut mich zu hören, dass wir Sie bei Ihren EU-Verkäufen unterstützt haben und dass unser Support-Team Ihnen bei der Einrichtung behilflich sein konnte :)

December 14, 2023

Great app, great support!

Little Surprise
Germany
5 days using the app
Sufio replied December 18, 2023

Thank you very much! We're delighted to hear it :)