Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 277 reviews

Elite Wine Refrigeration

Great service and very useful app, the best invoicing app we have found with shopify - better than XERO who are an actual accouting company!

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Many thanks for your kind words and a compliment! :) We are very flattered and also happy that our product is helping your business! Don't hesitate to reach out anytime, we will kindly answer your questions and assist further!


i installed this app i had problems. the team helped me very quickly to solve the problem. Keep it up !!!

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! :) Our Customer Care Team is always here for you, contact us whenever you need our assistance.


I would absolutely recommend Sufio. Super great customer service. We like the function of tax-exemption and auto verification.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you so much for these kind words! :)
We're very happy to hear how much you like the functions of our app.

If you'd ever need our help, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us again!


scam app taking money for not doing anything and not showing up in the app menu that it will cost me something from a certain date like the other apps do. SCAM

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thanks for taking your time for the review.

We are deeply sorry about the inconvenience that you have encountered while using our service. If you are not happy with the functionalities we provide, we gladly give you 100% refund on your purchase.

Please bear in mind that while we offer a free 14-day trial, you are only charged upon your approval at the end of the trial period. Without it, we cannot proceed any payment.

As our users satisfaction is our utmost priority, we are always doing our best to offer seamless and pleasurable experience to all our clients. In case you'd like to give us another shot, we offer our assistance to set up your account to your liking and get you started for a successful journey with us! :)


Great support team, very reactive. Efficient app, customizable settings, eady to use and answering main business needs

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you / Merci beaucoup for your kind words! We are happy that our product meets your needs and that you enjoy our support services. We are here for you so feel free to contact us anytime should you need further assistance! :) Zakelijk

App is working perfect. Service is also perfect. Wanted to have a VAT check tool in the registration form so that customers have to put the right VAT number before they buy something. Helps a lot for selling to other EU countries. Asked for it and they fixed the registration form for me and worked right away!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review! It was a big pleasure for us to help you! If there's anything else you'd need our assistance with, please, do not hesitate to get in touch with us. :)

Colorsign Australia

The support team have been fantastic. I had a specific change that they implemented in an instant which was in immense help and made a really big difference. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

We're happy you enjoy our Support Service, don't hesitate a single second whenever you need our assistance - we are here for you! Thank you for your review! :)


Very simple to setup and very easy to use - great templates to start quickly and have a modern design. Additionally they have a fast and good support/service team.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Many thanks for your kind review! :) We are always here for you and happy to help, so please do not hesitate to get in touch anytime!


Very easy to use, nice looking invoice, customization very simple. Sufio Professional Invoices answer perfectly to our expectation to send automatically invoice after shipping the goods. I warmly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for this great review, we really appreciate it! :)

Since this app does all we expect from it, I won't say too much apart it does a nice job at creating bills in real time when orders are placed. Further than that, the support is amazing. Every problem finds its solution within twelve hours or so, and the agents are nice and helpful, they even take actions without us asking (restoring some data we unwittingly erased for instance). If you ever face an issue, you'll have someone to help you out and that is priceless.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for this great review! Glad we could help, please get in touch again if you ever need anything else.