Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 281 reviews

Colorsign Australia

The support team have been fantastic. I had a specific change that they implemented in an instant which was in immense help and made a really big difference. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

We're happy you enjoy our Support Service, don't hesitate a single second whenever you need our assistance - we are here for you! Thank you for your review! :)

Thermometer4You

Very simple to setup and very easy to use - great templates to start quickly and have a modern design. Additionally they have a fast and good support/service team.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Many thanks for your kind review! :) We are always here for you and happy to help, so please do not hesitate to get in touch anytime!

OPPIDUM

Very easy to use, nice looking invoice, customization very simple. Sufio Professional Invoices answer perfectly to our expectation to send automatically invoice after shipping the goods. I warmly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for this great review, we really appreciate it! :)

Airton.shop

Since this app does all we expect from it, I won't say too much apart it does a nice job at creating bills in real time when orders are placed. Further than that, the support is amazing. Every problem finds its solution within twelve hours or so, and the agents are nice and helpful, they even take actions without us asking (restoring some data we unwittingly erased for instance). If you ever face an issue, you'll have someone to help you out and that is priceless.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for this great review! Glad we could help, please get in touch again if you ever need anything else.

rbttuning

Sufio is one of the few plugins here, thats is really well thought out and just does what it is supposed to do. It generates nice looking invoices, it generates credit-notes. Plain simple and no overhead. A bit expensive maybe, but on the other side it "just works" so still worth the money.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review, Clemens! We're so glad that you like the app. Please do let us know if you need anything, and we'll be glad to help :)

Jacob Lund Photography Store

This app makes my life a lot easier. Automatically makes sure that all my customers get a tax invoice. Recently had some issues, but found that support was very helpful to solve the issue. Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Hi Jacob, thank you for this lovely review! Don't hesitate to get in touch again if you need a hand with anything else.

NEODERMA

An excellent Invoicing App and a great team to work with! Invoicing made easy - plug and play - trouble-free. Sufio Team does a fantastic job on Shopify!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review, Andreas! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

AVVA Nails

We were without hope to find a solution to print out all invoices at the end of the month just with a few clicks... No other app is doing that on the market, as far as we know, and we've been searching for some time. Sufio is great, easy to customize, and saved us a lot of time! Instead of printing 50 invoices at a time we just download all of them! Great app and great support! Thanks, Jan

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review! We're always glad to help.

TRYBANDS™

We're using the invoicing app based on recommendation by Jan. The support and onboarding has been outstanding, including help setting up our Shopify account.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for this awesome review! Let us know if you need anything else.

Tajinebanane

I have been struggling to find a great app do keep invoices and automize my billing process. I found everything I was looking for with Sufio, and I could even ask the customer service for some special customization to add options answering the need of my business. Plus the customer service is excellent and very reactive. I recommend +++

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks for this great review, Marvin! We're glad we could make Sufio work for your business. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need anything else.