Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 353 reviews

Plantercraft

Great customer service, very quick response. Tons of customizations, and if you get a problem, or need something tweaked- You'll get a response or advice within couple of hours. Highly recommended app.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you loads for leaving your kind comment here! :) We're delighted you benefit from our custom invoices possibilities. Our whole Support Team are also happy you appreciate our speedy communication, it was a pleasure assisting you! Don't hesitate to get back in touch with us anytime!

AH Khan Wholesale (PTY) LTD

Perfect. There is nothing much more than can be said for this app. Everything you need, is there, everything you think you need is there too and everything that you haven't thought about is already there too!
Could not recommend a better app for your store. This is THE app to have for invoicing.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Wow what an encouraging review! We are truly humbled by your positive feedback and really appreciate you decided to share it with other online businesses! It means a lot to us. Thank you so much! :)

Cahana Jewelry

This is just perfect for creating beautiful invoices. For online sale but especially also for the physical sale where I used to make handwritten receipts. Wonderful customer service! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

We are happy to see you are using our services also for your physical sales! It's a part of our mission to create a universal, versatile tool that you can use in both online and physical worlds! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, you made our day! :)

Buitenvuur

Great app, nice and easy to use and quick ways to personalise the invoice and other templates. Must have!

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

We are grateful for your kind review, thank you for taking your time writing it and sharing it with the world! :) Hope you have fun with us and in cade you ever need our assistance, reach out to us at support@sufio.com.

Tallux

Hey! I LOVE your app, it makes his work better than expected in multiple languages. It looks best and professional. The support is great! I recommend 100%!

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive encouraging review! :) We are happy you benefit from our multilingual functionalities and enjoy our support services! Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime, we are always here for you.

Metatec Metaflux

Fantastic App; hugely beneficial & cost effective - now one of the team! Customer feedback has also been very positive - VAT invoice with order - what's not to like? If you need to produce invoices - get this!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

So happy to hear your find our services beneficial & cost effective. It made us smile! :) Thank you for spreading the word and sharing your experience. We are grateful for your kind words and hope you have a great time with us!

Compackable

I installed the app hoping it could help me collect VAT Numbers on checkout, but at no point did they mention, in text or videos, that you need Shopify Plus to customize your checkout, which means this app is useless. It cannot collect VAT number in checkout without you being on the Shopify Plus plan, so it really has no place in the world as you can easily have the functions of this app setup in Shopify Plus. Why in the world someone would need, to pay for this app on top of the already insane starting cost of 2000 USD per month for Shopify Plus, is beyond me.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for taking your time leaving your honest review here. Our users' satisfaction is our utmost priority and so seeing you unhappy with us makes us very concerned.

Kindly note we are Shopify's third-party invoicing app rather than its own native platform. That said, there is only so much we can affect on Shopify's end. Please bear in mind it is Shopify's internal decision to choose their subscriptions pricing and where they let us put the VAT field. Currently, according to their policies, it is the Cart Page for all subscriptions and the Checkout Page for Shopify Plus customers.

While understanding it is not an ideal placement for all, we make this information public on our website (https://sufio.com/articles/shopify/taxes/vat-eu-shopify/vat-exempt-eu/checkout-page/) Therefore, we are transparent about our limitations, which, again, have been determined by Shopify's policies we unfortunately have no control over. It is our deep regret that such a miscommunication has happened.

Our mission is always do our best to find the perfect solution for all our clients, and so please accept our assistance, which we have offered to you via a personal email. Although changing Shopify's internal settings is beyond our power, it is within our field of expertise to help you collect your clients' VAT numbers right across their customer journey. Let's chat and see what result we can achieve together.

Thank you for your understanding.
Michal from Sufio Support

Rusty Dog Coffee

Developer finally provided a great workaround to view amount due on each invoice from the home screen, hoping for quick native implementation, for now we will bookmark the special url.
The "Due" status still overrides the "Partial" status tag...maybe add a new tag that says "Partial Due"???
Clean, simple app but very basic for the cost. Can't search/filter by customer. A simple filter by customer function would be helpful. You can sort by customer/contact however we have almost 3000 customers and lots of scrolling to find the right one. If Sufio made a couple changes to their view/filter it could be awesome. Why not implement a search or filter box to find the customer???
These are simply features to implement. Not many viewing/sorting improvements seen in almost 2yrs.
Software by subscription should come with continuous improvements....not here ***in response to the Sufio reply below.....the "partial paid" status only functions until the invoice becomes "due". At that point that tag/status is lost and each invoice must be opened to check the actual status.***

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. We appreciate your honest feedback, which raised a concern on our end.

Although we like you think of our app as clean and simple, we are deeply saddened by the fact your overall experience with us is rather negative.

Kindly note Sufio actually supports your invoices' different statuses, such as: created/ sent/ due/ paid (including "partial") as well as various filtering options by which you can easily track your invoices based on a particular category, for instance: paid x not-paid/ Shopify order status/ etc.

You're right that search by customer is not available yet, however we've opened up a conversation around this feature, which we would love to implement sometime in the future. Apologies it's been causing you inconvenience in the meantime.

We constantly keep improving our services so we assure our users' satisfaction and meeting your business needs. As such there recently have been various new implementations like bulk sending of invoices/ bulk printing of delivery notes, to name a few.

We take our customers' suggestions very seriously and so please be sure our Development Team are already aware of your feedback. We would like to offer you a call consultation in which we'd be happy to find out how we can help you have as-seamless-as-possible experience with us to ensure your smooth running of our app to achieve perfect invoices on your end! We'd sent you a private email and are looking forward to hearing back from you.

/Michal

Laxato

I used this app to download my invoices for my Program and at first my invoices were i English instead of German. So i talked to the support and they have ruled it in less than 5 Minutes! I can fully recommend Sufio!

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! :) It's great to hear you enjoy both our product and customer services. Feel free to get in touch with us anytime!

Natalex Auto

I needed an invoice generator and Sufio became useful to me. Very fast and responsive support team resolved the issue within a couple of hours. In particular, the convenient invoice editing system works great right in the program interface! I am satisfied and recommend this app!

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

We are very happy you enjoy both our services and our customer support team! Your awesome feedback made us all very happy as our users' satisfaction is out utmost priority - thank you so much! :)
Don't hesitate to get in touch with us anytime - we are always here for you! Michal

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 35 36
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 35 36