Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate and streamline invoicing, with a user-friendly interface and customizable invoices. It's praised for handling complex VAT issues, making it ideal for EU businesses. The app's integration with platforms like Shopify and Stripe, and its versatility in retail and wholesale invoicing are valued. Features like automatic invoice sending and detailed reporting are also commended. The support team is consistently praised for their quick, effective responses and customization to suit specific business needs.

Edited October 27, 2023

Sufio is one of the few plugins here, thats is really well thought out and just does what it is supposed to do. It generates nice looking invoices, it generates credit-notes. Plain simple and no overhead. A bit expensive maybe, but on the other side it "just works" so still worth the money. UPDATE: Sufio is getting better and better and the support is top-notch as well! Can still recommend, after years of using it! Money well invested.

rbttuning
Austria
Over 3 years using the app
Sufio replied May 25, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review, Clemens! We're so glad that you like the app. Please do let us know if you need anything, and we'll be glad to help :)

June 23, 2021

I used this app to manage invoices and credit notes for our 2 stores. It is very good, does the job and support are always on hand to help out where needed. Shout out to Lewis for his help!

Bortex Fine Tailoring
Malta
Over 3 years using the app
Sufio replied June 28, 2021

Thanks for the five-star review! We work hard to meet our customers' expectations, and we're proud that we hit the mark here. Please let us know if you ever need anything else in future!

June 30, 2021

The app is good and so is the team, they respond very fast and solve my request ! Thank you for your service

AKIN SHOP
France
Over 3 years using the app
Sufio replied June 30, 2021

Happy to help! You can always count on our support team to respond quickly, so don't hesitate to get in touch if you need us again in future.

December 8, 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Quick responses, quick alterations. Great customer service! Would recommend!

Pyrowarehouse Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Sufio replied December 10, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time writing this review. We're so glad you enjoy your customer services and like our app. Feel free to contact us anytime! :)

December 2, 2021

We have used this Invoicing App since starting the business 3 years ago. It is easy to navigate and use and the Support team have been great whenever we have needed any changes.

Switch SFP Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Sufio replied December 3, 2021

Thanks for sticking with us for so long; we hope to bring more great features your way next year!

October 31, 2014

I checked every invoice app here, and the last one was the best. Easy to use, highly customizable, great support!

Paper Rocks
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
June 25, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Michael from Sufio helped me with all of my requests. Very friendly and professional, I highly recommend Sufio. The app is easy to use and invoices can be customised in many different ways. My customers are also happy. The new typography option is a real bonus! Many thanks, Emay from Jungleware

Jungleware
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Sufio replied June 25, 2020

Hi Emay!

If you and your customers are happy, then we are happy too! :) Thank you for taking your time writing this kind review and sharing positivity! We love that you like the new typography option!
We are always here for you so reach out to us anytime.

March 7, 2023

Beste App für die Erstellung, Verwaltung und Sicherung von Shopify Rechnungen. Bei Fragen unterstützt der Kundensupport auch schnell und effizient.

zapptales
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Sufio replied March 21, 2023

Herzlichen Dank! Es freut mich zu hören, dass unsere App für Sie sehr hilfreich war. Unser Team ist immer für Sie da, also melden Sie sich, wenn Sie Hilfe brauchen :)

May 10, 2019

The Automatic emails to customers is a great feature and makes my job much easier! Great Customer Service!

EllenWille.com
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 10, 2020

Great support team, very reactive. Efficient app, customizable settings, eady to use and answering main business needs

Lemaire
France
About 3 years using the app
Sufio replied June 10, 2020

Thank you / Merci beaucoup for your kind words! We are happy that our product meets your needs and that you enjoy our support services. We are here for you so feel free to contact us anytime should you need further assistance! :)