Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

111 - 120 of 327 reviews

rbttuning

Sufio is one of the few plugins here, thats is really well thought out and just does what it is supposed to do. It generates nice looking invoices, it generates credit-notes. Plain simple and no overhead. A bit expensive maybe, but on the other side it "just works" so still worth the money.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review, Clemens! We're so glad that you like the app. Please do let us know if you need anything, and we'll be glad to help :)

Jacob Lund Photography Store

This app makes my life a lot easier. Automatically makes sure that all my customers get a tax invoice. Recently had some issues, but found that support was very helpful to solve the issue. Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Hi Jacob, thank you for this lovely review! Don't hesitate to get in touch again if you need a hand with anything else.

NEODERMA

An excellent Invoicing App and a great team to work with! Invoicing made easy - plug and play - trouble-free. Sufio Team does a fantastic job on Shopify!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review, Andreas! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

AVVA Nails

We were without hope to find a solution to print out all invoices at the end of the month just with a few clicks... No other app is doing that on the market, as far as we know, and we've been searching for some time. Sufio is great, easy to customize, and saved us a lot of time! Instead of printing 50 invoices at a time we just download all of them! Great app and great support! Thanks, Jan

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review! We're always glad to help.

TRYBANDS™

We're using the invoicing app based on recommendation by Jan. The support and onboarding has been outstanding, including help setting up our Shopify account.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for this awesome review! Let us know if you need anything else.

Tajinebanane

I have been struggling to find a great app do keep invoices and automize my billing process. I found everything I was looking for with Sufio, and I could even ask the customer service for some special customization to add options answering the need of my business. Plus the customer service is excellent and very reactive. I recommend +++

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks for this great review, Marvin! We're glad we could make Sufio work for your business. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need anything else.

Treat Hunters

A++ product, A++ Customer Service, Thanks for the prompt response and fixes. Really love the customisable invoices.

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Thanks for this great review, Gergo! We're thrilled that you are pleased with the Sufio app.
Our team are always happy to help, so don't hesitate to get in touch with us again if you need to.

Mon papier toilette Popee

Great app and great support! Liam answered to my request very quickly and efficiently: thanks to all the team!

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi Audrey, thank you so much for this terrific review! We really appreciate it.
Always glad to help, don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else :)

Aquilo Sports

Very helpful and super quick in responding! Top customer support. Thanks for handling our questions and problems with utmost urgency. I look forward to using this app from now on

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for this great review Raphaël! Always happy to help, do let us know if you need a hand with anything in future.

Autentico Paint B2B EURO

Sufio really works well. After adding a code snippet, everything running smooth. Just needed a little bit of support and received this with great empathy. Keep up your marvellous work!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review, Eric! Very glad we could help.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 32 33
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 32 33