Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

131 - 140 of 372 reviews

eStyloPro

I am new with Shopify and they helped me get it right even though it was not straight forward. So far so good.

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are here for you. Anytime! :)

Enspirar

Amazing app to create and send invoices to customers. I've been using it for more than 3 years and it works really well and the customer service is extremely good too. Any problem or modification you need to do will be done by their group of experts. Totally recommended app!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Wow thank you so much for your loyalty! We appreciate you sticked to us for over 3 years! :) We wish you a bright future with us and in case you ever need our assistance, please do reach out!

Scarlett Poppies

Helpful, good customization, quick support turnaround with replies and help.
Totally recommend ! Great app

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you a ton for this lovely review! We were happy to assist! :)
In case you need more help, shoot us a message. We're here for you...

Shakti Mat Australia

We use Sufio on all 5 of our Shopify stores. The app works great and is a massive time saver. The team is also very supportive. Two thumbs up

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and loyalty!
We're happy to assist whenever we can. If there's anything else you'd need a helping hand, please know that we are here for you! :)

Aventure bio

Great app and great support. Such a precious help to reach legal compliance for our accounting system. Integration with Shopify is super easy. A bit pricy but it's worth it

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you for taking your time and writing this kind review of yours! We were delighted to help you, and we are always here for you; reach out to us at any time. :)

AVA & MAY

We use it for both invoices and credit notes and are very happy with the set up. It would also be interesting to explore all the other features that it offers in the future. Special mention goes to the support, they are fast, nice and helped us with all our requests. Thumbs up :)

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thanks for your kind review, our Support and Development teams appreciate it! :) We are constantly doing our best to keep improving our product so you can expect some new great features in the future. Stay tuned!

Vini e Distillati Angelo Delea SA

Very complete app with several interesting features.
Talked to Michal from customer support, he was impeccable, followed us, and helped us solve all our problems and answered to all our questions!
Very satisfied with the trial period, we will certainly continue to use it.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Grazie mille for your review! :) We are happy that you find our app interesting and our customer support team helpful. We appreciate you will continue using us after the free trial and please feel free to contact us anytime. Siamo qui per voi!

Jungleware

Fantastic customer service! Michael from Sufio helped me with all of my requests. Very friendly and professional, I highly recommend Sufio. The app is easy to use and invoices can be customised in many different ways. My customers are also happy. The new typography option is a real bonus! Many thanks, Emay from Jungleware

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Hi Emay!

If you and your customers are happy, then we are happy too! :) Thank you for taking your time writing this kind review and sharing positivity! We love that you like the new typography option!
We are always here for you so reach out to us anytime.

Trust Panda

We use Sufio to generate fabulous invoices for our customers every day. The team at Sufio are super helpful, have incorporated a number of our suggestions in their roadmap and we have had nothing but a 5 star experience since we started using the product. Highly recommend you give their product a try if you want beautiful, compliant invoices for your customers.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Wow! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for your words of encouragement and a very positive feedback. Seeing our users happy is our biggest satisfaction and so we appreciate you enjoy the fruits of our hard work! :)
We are always here for you when you need us!

Coser Y Cantar Cabanyal

Amazing customer experience, They help me a lot with ll my doubts. And the app is simply amazing. Thank

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Muchas gracias for your kind review! :) It was a pleasurable talking to you and we are looking forward to assisting you further to kickstart your career in e-commerce!

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 37 38
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 37 38