Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic invoicing, easy customization, and ability to handle complex VAT issues, making it ideal for EU businesses. It's versatile, catering to both retail and wholesale clients, and integrates with systems like Shopify and Stripe. Merchants find the interface user-friendly and the performance reliable. The multilingual and multicurrency features, tax reports, and customization options are highly valued. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and effective responses.

Edited June 12, 2020

Outstanding support from Michael at Sufio. Responded to our query quickly and had our code fixed swiftly. Verified that we were happy with the fix and was professional throughout. Would highly recommend.

Socket Store
United States
About 4 years using the app
Sufio replied June 15, 2020

Thanks a lot for these kind words! We were delighted to help you!
Please feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance. We are here for you! :)

May 18, 2017

Excellent app! Easy to customize and in case of little issues/requests/changes the team is very supportive and cooperative. Thanks Sufio!

Mark Scrub
Slovakia
About 4 years using the app
February 18, 2020

Short review: Sufio does great invoices and has wonderful customer service. Use them!

Long review: Sufio automated a manual task that used to consume a lot of time for our staff. The invoices look great and the VAT edit feature is perfect. We've been with Sufio long enough to have uncovered a bug - but they helped us with a workaround until they fixed it. That kind of service is rare and appreciated. We can't recommend them highly enough!

Roy Greenfeld, Inc.
United States
About 4 years using the app
Sufio replied March 4, 2020

Thanks for this awesome review! We're always glad to help, so don't hesitate to reach out again in the future.

August 10, 2016

We've been using Sufio for around 2 years ago, great product and excellent support! - TritonDatacomOnline.com

Tritondatacom
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited February 14, 2021

I have been using Sufio for several years already for my shop, and I really love the easy functionality and possibility to chose your own design. I also am very happy for the fact that you can create manual quotes and invoices if needed if the sale is not via the web shop. Their customer service is fantastic, and they have been amazing in trying to solve some special needs I had for my invoices. The team deserve one million stars for their effort and quick communication, AND finding solutions! Warm recommendations!

Kariceramics
Netherlands
About 4 years using the app
March 24, 2015

Excellent app. Does what it says: Sends nice looking invoices automatically to our customers upon every order. Also, the support by the Sufio team is brilliant. We had one change request since we run our store in Germany which has been implemented by the team at short notice. Very satisfied, recommended without reservations.

Hejvin
Germany
About 4 years using the app
July 10, 2017

Customer support is very friendly and solved the issue straight away for us. It's nice not having to worry about our invoices going out to the customer.

Direct Drainage 2
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
June 15, 2021

We are using these invoices for customs clearance into the EU and anything we need is added with no problem or hassle. Makes our life so much easier.

Live in the Light
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Sufio replied June 28, 2021

Making your life easier is what Sufio is all about! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Knowing our customers are satisfied always makes our day that little bit brighter.

April 20, 2021

Fantastic app and amazing support! We use this app for our Shopify invoices in Spain. Need some changes done and the support team made them for us.

Androidez
Spain
Almost 4 years using the app
Sufio replied April 29, 2021

Greetings to Spain! ;) Muchas gracias for your review! Don't hesitate to get in touch anytime.

August 8, 2018

Excellent invoice app, beautiful and very simple to use, plus support is fantastic as they helped us fix our tax settings.

Sweetlovingphotos
United States
Almost 4 years using the app