Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for adding gift messages and wrapping options to orders. It's praised for its easy integration, customization, and reliable performance. Many appreciate its affordability and the responsive customer service. Features like multiple gift options and hiding gift costs are particularly valued. The developers are known for their proactive assistance.

December 7, 2023

Does what it says on the tin, custom service were very helpful in some image upload issues and helped resolve it quickly

Roo's Beach
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
November 27, 2023

Super helpful and quickly fixed an issue I was having due to a third party app. This app is simple and looks amazing on my website.

Alex and Moo
Australia
2 months using the app
December 10, 2023

Robust app that does everything I need it to do. I contacted the Help Desk to adjust the spacing to make the buttons look a bit nicer and the assistance was quick and made the app look perfect for my store. Thank you to Shahar and Itamar.

Soap Cult Australia
Australia
12 days using the app
December 19, 2023

Itamar is an insanely talented developer. The entire team is very accommodating, if you ask me they go above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Proper Petals
United States
12 days using the app
October 5, 2023

Great app to show gift wrapping options to your customers

Lili Sampedro
Brazil
10 months using the app
October 3, 2023

We were looking for an app to allow customers to add a message to their order in the cart (as well as the order notes). This app is quick to set up and does exactly what we were looking for.

Northside Flower Market
Australia
4 days using the app
October 6, 2023

Fast and resourceful support service. Shahar was very attentive and solved all of our problems. Great app!

OTOMI
Spain
17 days using the app
January 22, 2024

サポートセンターの対応が迅速かつ丁寧でした。
万が一不具合が起きた場合も安心です。

Stanley 1913
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2024

Easy to use and the order of "add to gift wrap" increases once this app has been installed on my website. It's also a value-added service for my customer.

Taylorson
New Zealand
June 2, 2023

Fast and effective customer service! They helped get our website looking more professional and useful for our customers.

Button Down SF
United States
Over 2 years using the app