Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity and quick setup, allowing customers to add gift messages and wrapping options, which can boost sales. It offers robust customization options to match brand aesthetics and works well with various themes. The developers are praised for their customization support and quick issue resolution. It's particularly beneficial for gift shops and is commended for its affordability and seamless operation.

October 4, 2020

I love this app! Easily customisable to your store and adds the perfect gifting upsell. Very fast and responsive customer service as well! Thank you

Island Skin
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
October 27, 2020

I asked the support to put the add gift option below the add to cart button & their response was prompt & they sorted very quickly, great service. A+++++

Black Jack Leathers
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 28, 2020

Update 11/28/20: Had an issue and their customer service got back to me within a couple hours (on the weekend, at that) and fixed it for me! That's awesome. Original review: After fighting with a dozen "gift wrap" and "options" apps with exorbitant price tags, this one does everything I need it to with no exhausting install. It's simple to set up, it works flawlessly, and it's $2.99/mo. Can't beat that. One suggestion for the developers: if you could allow us to exclude specific products somehow, that would be great. I dropship some POD apparel items alongside the ones we warehouse, so I added an "apparel not available for giftwrap" disclaimer on each of those products individually. Not sure how that will pan out but we don't sell a ton of apparel so hoping it doesn't become an issue.

Culinarie Kit
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 23, 2020

It's a pretty decent app and it's free. Works well and doesn't take much effort to install and customise.

The Chai Villain
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
January 5, 2021

Really simple to use app. Using it all year round. Our customers love it for its ease of use. Keep up the great work !

Fit Pink Fitness
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
April 17, 2023

the team is very helpful and responsive. this app makes it easy for customers to leave notes and much more.

Sunday Forever
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 27, 2021

This app has exactly the functions we need for an add on gift option services (Gift message, wrapping option, receipt option). Easy to use and configure. Importantly the response and support by Shahar are awesome.

Love Color
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
September 12, 2020

This is the simplest, and most effective app I've installed so far - smooth set up, does exactly what I want it to do, and end result looks great.

Charles Byrne Music
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
December 11, 2021

The customer support is prompt and thorough. I was worried if anyone would get back to me on a Saturday, but my concerns were lifted. Prompt feedback and issue solved!

Hummingbird Farms Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 3, 2023

The app is easy to use and install. Also, they offer great customer service with a super fast response time.

Warndu
Australia
Over 2 years using the app