Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for adding gift messages and wrapping options to orders. It's praised for its easy integration, customization, and reliable performance. Many appreciate its affordability and the responsive customer service. Features like multiple gift options and hiding gift costs are particularly valued. The developers are known for their proactive assistance.

Edited November 28, 2020

Update 11/28/20: Had an issue and their customer service got back to me within a couple hours (on the weekend, at that) and fixed it for me! That's awesome. Original review: After fighting with a dozen "gift wrap" and "options" apps with exorbitant price tags, this one does everything I need it to with no exhausting install. It's simple to set up, it works flawlessly, and it's $2.99/mo. Can't beat that. One suggestion for the developers: if you could allow us to exclude specific products somehow, that would be great. I dropship some POD apparel items alongside the ones we warehouse, so I added an "apparel not available for giftwrap" disclaimer on each of those products individually. Not sure how that will pan out but we don't sell a ton of apparel so hoping it doesn't become an issue.

Culinarie Kit
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 23, 2020

It's a pretty decent app and it's free. Works well and doesn't take much effort to install and customise.

The Chai Villain
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
January 5, 2021

Really simple to use app. Using it all year round. Our customers love it for its ease of use. Keep up the great work !

Fit Pink Fitness
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
August 27, 2021

This app has exactly the functions we need for an add on gift option services (Gift message, wrapping option, receipt option). Easy to use and configure. Importantly the response and support by Shahar are awesome.

Love Color
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
September 12, 2020

This is the simplest, and most effective app I've installed so far - smooth set up, does exactly what I want it to do, and end result looks great.

Charles Byrne Music
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 3, 2023

The app is easy to use and install. Also, they offer great customer service with a super fast response time.

Warndu
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
May 23, 2022

Utilizo esta aplicacion para que los clientes puedan enviar mensajes de regalo. Finciona muy bien y el soporte es muy bueno, aunque solo en inglés

AVILES Y OSBORNE
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
January 16, 2021

amazing i hope it boost sales! thank you so much took about 3 minuets to set up ! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

London Fifth Avenue jewellery
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2022

Support was fast at quickly customizing the app to appear exactly how we preferred it on the store. Highly recommend!

Classic Prep
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 16, 2021

Great app and amazing support from developer! Very useful way to add custom gift options if you have a theme with drawer style cart.

Wine Vikings Wine Club
Canada
About 2 years using the app