Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable gift message and wrapping options. It's praised for enhancing the checkout experience and increasing the selection of gift wrap options. Many commend the affordable pricing, seamless integration with various themes, and responsive customer service. The developers are noted for their quick problem-solving and assistance with setup and customization.

October 15, 2021

This app does exactly what is intended to do. Great support. If you want to add gift options to your store, give it definitely a try.

Ysabel Mora
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
November 16, 2022

I have this app for more than one year and I am very happy with it. Very quick service if you need help. The best app.

Patrizia
Slovenia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 15, 2020

Super simple to use & very fast integration. Every business should have this app. So happy, thx!

CANNAKIT
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 30, 2020

Wonderful app! It was super simple to install, and solved a real pain-point for our store. I had a request for the developer, and responded quickly and helped me with the issue.

Pipsy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 21, 2020

Perfect for adding a gift message and put it into another field besides the Order Notes which we have to use for something else. Had one bug which i alerted the team on and they fixed right away!

Athletic Brewing Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 15, 2021

Such a great and easy-to-use app! I've been able to integrate gift wrapping options seamlessly into the checkout of my store. Absolutely recommend this app!

Charlie and Fox
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 10, 2022

Very practical and easy to install. Fast support as well. We are happy now selling beautiful gift cards

Meg & Meg
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 7, 2023

I tried a couple of different gift wrap apps and this is definitely the best. Easy to set up and looks good on my site. Shahar was very responsive and helped to customize the app to fit my theme perfectly. Within a few hours of setting up I had my first giftwrap order! Updated to say that I had an issue with the box not showing up and the team were quick to respond and fixed it straight away:)

So Handmade Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 5, 2022

This app is very easy to customize and use. The most important is that customer support is super effective, fast and on the top of the things! Highly Recommend!

Green Eco Dream
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 26, 2021

The support is amazing. Really Cool all the features the app has. I Have everything I need and I´m having a great upselling.

sisospain
Spain
Over 1 year using the app