Reviews (319)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity and quick setup, allowing customers to add gift messages and wrapping options, which can boost sales. It offers robust customization options to match brand aesthetics and works well with various themes. The developers are praised for their customization support and quick issue resolution. It's particularly beneficial for gift shops and is commended for its affordability and seamless operation.

November 24, 2020

Great customer service, and my first customer selected the gift wrapping option so it's already helping me to make sales!

Bikebell.ie
Ireland
Almost 2 years using the app
March 2, 2021

Really nice app, easy to install. Friendly and prompt customer service. Special thanks to Shahar for helping with the installation within only couple of hours. Highly recommended

The Balance Planet
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 22, 2022

We are very happy with this app, being able to offer a personal gift message as well as gift wrapping to our customers. And the best part is the extremely fast customer service! We recently had a small problem which was resolved within minutes of emailing them.

MayaMam Weavers
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 8, 2021

Shahar was so helpful when we needed to move our gift message box. He was quick to respond and got the job done. Would recommend :)

OTG|247
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 9, 2020

The perfect "gift wrapping app" a lot of our customers been asking for a gift option. App does what it promises and works great. Simple and easy to setup and use. Support's been very responsive and helpful adapting it to our site.

Isangs Hair & Body
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
September 29, 2022

Easy to set up, and great customer support when I ran into a few issues! Would highly recommend this app for gifting uses.

RAGS.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 15, 2021

This app does exactly what is intended to do. Great support. If you want to add gift options to your store, give it definitely a try.

Ysabel Mora
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
November 16, 2022

I have this app for more than one year and I am very happy with it. Very quick service if you need help. The best app.

Patrizia
Slovenia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 15, 2020

Super simple to use & very fast integration. Every business should have this app. So happy, thx!

CANNAKIT
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 30, 2020

Wonderful app! It was super simple to install, and solved a real pain-point for our store. I had a request for the developer, and responded quickly and helped me with the issue.

Pipsy
United States
Over 1 year using the app