SUPLIFUL

SUPLIFUL

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
255 reviews
234 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
234 reviews
January 8, 2023

Easy integration and features . easy to upload and add logos to the products via canva and a good deal for a free plan

Doctor Natural
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 9, 2023

Hi Doctor Natural,

Thank you for the great feedback!

We are happy to hear how easy Supliful is for you, and we look forward to seeing your brand grow.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 2, 2023

Love this app! These guys just about thought of everything you could need to design and ship your product. High quality and fast shipping as expected! Thank you guys & girls at suplifil for creating such a unique system!

Elevate Organic Supply Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 3, 2023

Hi Elevate Organic Supply Co.,

Thank you for the awesome review!

Our team is thrilled to hear Supliful gives you all you need, and we are here to support your business every step of the way.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 2, 2023

I have been looking for a private label company for several months and FINALLY came across Supliful! The label design process and uploading to my website have been so easy! I am excited to place my first order and see my label in person!

Meraki Supplements
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 2, 2023

Hi Meraki Supplements,

Thank you for the amazing review!

We are thrilled you have discovered Supliful for your business, and we cannot wait to start shipping out your orders.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 29, 2022

this app is the best thing I added to my store, i was able to make my own design and brand and its super easy to set up

Genny's Market
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 29, 2022

Hi Genny's Market,

Thank you for the feedback!

We are thrilled to hear how easy the setup was for you, and we look forward to fulfilling your orders.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 28, 2022

Great website with quality products. I definitely enjoying using this app. Looking forward to new supplements.

inspire
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 29, 2022

Hi inspire,

Thank you for your review!

We are thrilled to hear you enjoy using Supliful, and we can't wait for you to see what new exciting products we will be adding next.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 28, 2022

Looks absolutely amazing, and fair prices. Even if you sale the Products outside the US the shipping fess are very low.

Mel‘s Home and Living
Germany
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 29, 2022

Hi Mel‘s Home and Living,

Thank you for the great feedback!

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our prices, and we cannot wait to start shipping out your orders.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 26, 2022

havent tried it yet but i made huge research on it and it looks like is the perfect fit for me, wish me luck.

Eazy Lux
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 8 days
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 27, 2022

Hi Eazy Lux,

Thank you for the review!

We really hope Supliful is the tool you are looking for, and we wish you great luck in your endeavors.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Edited January 10, 2023

I am beyond thrilled and overly joyed over using supliful! I have been trying to find a private label company for months, and luckily supliful came across my path and solved my problems. I am so lucky to work with a company that is willing to help, provide, and support you, throughout your journey. If it wasn’t for them, I would have never came out with my coffee company. Thank you so much for everything!

SwallaPola
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 27, 2022

Hi SwallaPola,

Thank you for the awesome feedback!

We are thrilled you like our product selection and look forward to seeing your coffee brand grow.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 23, 2022

Fantastic! I personally love how easy they make it to create labels and how they handle the entire order process. Can't wait to see what other products they create! Great customer service and quick response.

mycologymethods
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 27, 2022

Hi mycologymethods,

Thank you for the great review!

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying Supliful. New products will be coming soon, so keep a lookout for our newsletters.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 22, 2022

Easily able to integrate with any app i need. Very straight forward with the steps to creating a product line to publishing your own store!! very recommended!!

Factory King
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 23, 2022

Hi Factory King,

Thank you for the review!

We are thrilled to hear you would recommend us to others, and we look forward to fulfilling your orders.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team