SUPLIFUL on‑demand supplements

The #1 app for private label supplement dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 107 reviews

A v i T r i p l e 7

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Supliful is one of the great apps on Shopify and probably outside of Shopify as well. The team is very clear and straightforward. Always there to help and assist whether Katie, Alina or anyone else. The team is well trained and skilled. Orders are shipped within the mentioned timeline. Always improving and adding features. No complications and incase of any issues the team is there to fix it within no mean time. I personally and honestly appreciate their work and will continue to support them on regular basis. My review reflects my own opinion and it is a review after 2-3 months of using the app. I believe having your supplements brand is no longer that hard. Wishing Supliful team more success.

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Hello A v i T r i p l e 7,

We can't thank you enough for this wonderful feedback!

We are very grateful to have you as a brand holder, and it's a great pleasure to do business with you. We will continue to improve our service, and are looking forward to shipping out more orders for your store.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Taktik Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great App. If is fairly straightforward and shipping is fast. I think more sports supplements such as muscle recover, and BCAA's in powder form would be great, as well as more coffees.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi Taktik Coffee,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying the Supliful experience. As we continue to grow, so does our catalog - we will be adding more great products in the nearest future.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

stratefuel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I've used this app for another store and liked it so much I'm adding it to a second one! The custom branding is great and as a graphic designer I can make all the labels myself with their illustrator templates.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi Stratefuel,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are ecstatic to hear that you now use Supliful for two stores! We are looking forward to our continued partnership.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Stay Motivated

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

So far, Supliful has been amazing in helping me start my online business. Easy to use and quality products. I look forward to our continued relationship and what the future holds.

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Hello Stay Motivated,

Our team is grateful for your feedback!

We are also looking forward to continuing to support your brand and our partnership growing further.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Bobanda Power

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

They put a lot of effort into their customer service and it shows. Great team and product. The labels aren't perfect but for a print on demand service that has to be expected. Overall the app functions just like it should!

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Hello Bobanda Power,

Thank you so much for your kind and honest review!

As we continue to grow, we will improve our service, including the label creation process. Thank you for being with us despite the imperfections!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Diabetes 360

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

So far, we've had an excellent experience using Supliful! The supplements are great and the customer service team is exceptional.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello Diabetes 360,

Our team is very grateful for the wonderful review!

It is a pleasure working with you, and we are looking forward to supporting your business further.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Arm Fury Fitness

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Great company, they are very helpful with product design and they are a great resource for natural products. Also very kind and communicate well too.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hello Arm Fury Fitness,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us, and are happy to have you onboard.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

SELECTIVE GREENS

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 6 months

5 starts no doubt. One of the smoothest integrations that I have ever seen and one of the best support teams that I have ever spoke. Thank you Supliful for making this app available.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hello SELECTIVE GREENS,

Thank you so much for the kindest feedback!

We are happy to hear you are enjoying the Supliful experience - that motivates us to do even better!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Glitteractive

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The staff is helpful in creating a product line that aligns with my customer base. Supliful seamlessly syncs with my shopify store, and has the look and feel of my brand. Very happy to find supliful.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hello Glitteractive,

We are very grateful for your review!

And we are happy that you have found us, and are there for you to help on your brand journey!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

westlandnutrition.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Supliful has given me an easy way to start my supplement company. I was a little discouraged at first when trying to create a label because I do not have illustrator experience. But they have made the label creation so easy with integrating Canva. I created 5 labels in 30 minutes. I have been selling (and using) their products for a few weeks now and I am happy to have found them.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hello westlandnutrition.com,

Thank you for your lovely feedback!

We are as equally happy, that you have found us, and we are looking forward to even more sales for your store.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team