Reviews (899)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration with Shopify, user-friendly interface, and customization options, especially for labeling that enhances personal branding. The quality of products and services is noted as professional, with responsive customer support and valuable educational resources that facilitate quick store setup, often within a day. The app offers a diverse product catalog and on-demand fulfillment, ideal for those who prefer minimal inventory. However, its global reach has some limitations, though it still supports international expansion ambitions.

May 22, 2024

Great products and professional staff. My only issue is I have been waiting for a week after an order for label approval. I would highly suggest doing a test order because I am going to have to refund my first sale because it is taking so long

Highly Fungtional
United States
2 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 24, 2024

Hi Highly Fungtional,

Thank you for the great feedback! Our team reached out to you after the order was placed as your label is missing some crucial details required for order fulfillment. Please check your email associated with your Supliful account and follow the instructions provided by our customer support team so we can verify your label and fulfill the order asap. Once the label is verified, all following orders containing that product will not need to be verified again.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

May 4, 2024

I love this app!

MarveraLife
Malaysia
7 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 23, 2024

Hi MarveraLife,

We love your label designs and are looking forward to fulfilling your orders!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 29, 2024

Products so far have been great, only complaint is the time to ship can be a little on the slow end sometimes. Otherwise, I recommend them.

NutraPeak
United States
5 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 4, 2024

Hi NutraPeak,

Thank you for your thoughtful review and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you've been enjoying our products. We appreciate your feedback regarding shipping times, and we're actively working on improving this aspect of our service. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're committed to enhancing your overall experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you with even greater efficiency in the future.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 19, 2024

An easy to use interface that makes it easy to get up and running with high confidence and easy appealing marketing. Docked a star for limited selection of many supplements I would like to include in my store.

cliMAXer
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 21, 2024

Hi cliMAXer,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that our interface has made it easy for you to get up and running confidently in your marketing efforts. We appreciate your honesty regarding the limited selection of supplements, and we'll certainly consider this as we work to expand our offerings. If there are specific supplements you're eager to include in your store, please feel free to share your preferences with us. Your input is invaluable, and we're committed to enhancing our selection to meet your needs better. Thank you for choosing us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 6, 2024

I've been very happy with the Supliful experience so far. I haven't launched my store yet, but I have ordered samples and designed labels and everything in that regard has been excellent. The only improvement I could suggest so far is faster order fulfillment. I'm okay with waiting 3 days before orders ship, but it today's world, other customers may not be.

Overall 4/5 stars so far and ready to launch.

H2O Fit
United States
2 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 8, 2024

Hi H2O Fit,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled you're satisfied with Supliful for your store preparations. Your suggestion about faster order fulfillment is duly noted, and we're actively working on it. We appreciate your support and can't wait to see your store launch successfully. Thanks for choosing Supliful!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 5, 2024

I love how easy supliful make it to both start and scale your business. The only thing they could improve is to get stock faster. Otherwise top tier business

D'ORG
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 7, 2024

Hi D'ORG,

Thank you for the great feedback! We are thrilled you are finding Supliful helpful in growing your business. Our team is constantly working on improving out operational process to ensure faster restocks and delivery times, as a result.

Our CEO has recently addressed the struggles we experienced with stock, you can check out the session recording here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4OBcpc7xl8

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 8, 2024

Sometimes there is an error of "something went wrong ..." else it's really easy to add products and customize design.

Rukh Collections
Pakistan
4 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 11, 2024

Hi Rukh Collections,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your positive comments on the ease of adding products and customizing designs. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the occasional error message. Our team is actively working to address and minimize such issues to enhance your experience. We value your input and are committed to providing a smoother, more reliable service. Thank you for choosing us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 28, 2024

Amazing service as usual. Wouldn't recommend design service, but can't complain.

Suplimight
United States
5 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 4, 2024

Hi Suplimight,

Thank you for your ongoing support and kind words about our service! We appreciate your feedback regarding the design service. If you ever have specific suggestions for improvement, we're all ears. Nonetheless, we're thrilled you're generally satisfied. Looking forward to supporting your brand journey!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 16, 2024

I have been in the supplement business for many years. Supliful offers an easy way for anyone to create and start their own business. Easy to use templates for branding and the integration to Shopify is very easy.

Synergize 365
United States
6 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 18, 2024

Hi Synergize 365,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear Supliful has made starting your supplement business easy. Your feedback on our branding templates and Shopify integration is much appreciated. Wishing you ongoing success in your venture!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 17, 2024

Good Application but they need to put a stock so we can see

naturalis nutrimentum
France
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 21, 2024

Hi naturalis nutrimentum,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your suggestions and are working on ways to help creators better understand the current stock levels. We hope to introduce the new solution very soon. Thank you for being with us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team