Wishlist Plus

Wishlist Plus

by Swym Corporation

Help your customers pick up where they left off

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 864 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Wilex

* Do Not Recommend*

The app offers very little customization, the support staff would ignore you for 20+ minutes on purpose, app loads slow on mobile.

Also their is many issues with the app not being visible at times. Many of the features do nothing and when asked if the staff would fix them they just told me to uninstall the app!

DISGUSTING SERVICE

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

The app does offer extensive customization options and we presented all those options to you (I am happy to share the full chat transcript if you like). We also recognize when our app doesn't meet your needs and acknowledged the same - and asked if you would like to uninstall and you responded that you would. Last but not the least, we were absolutely professional and respectful but you chose to use profanity that we do not appreciate and isn't something our friendly support personnel should have to be at the receiving end of. I am sorry once again that the app didn't work for you and hope you are able to find an ideal solution for your needs