Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This print-on-demand app is appreciated for its user-friendly interface, wide product range, and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Spotify, YouTube, Instagram, and Facebook. Merchants commend its efficient customer service, large catalog selection, and prompt order fulfillment. The pricing structure allows for a reasonable profit margin, making it suitable for businesses with limited stock capacity. It's particularly praised for supporting the growth of small businesses.

Edited July 5, 2017

AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!! After countless tries, I am giving up on this company. We had a customer order in March and the printing was wrong. Their customer service said they would correct and resend a new product. After 16 emails, they still have not responded nor sent a replacement to the customer. We would not recommend this platform. There are so many more options out there, don't waste your time!

UPDATED rating from 1 to 3 STAR: After leaving the 1 Star review, the owner of the company contacted me and worked with me diligently to make my customer happy. While the damage to our company's credibility with our customer cannot be mended, at least there was a valiant effort made to restore credibility as a business partner. We are uncertain if we'd use this company again as there are many, many more options, but I will say their platform is hands down the best one for uploading and positioning the images. I would recommend ordering a sample before just posting on your site though to ensure the quality is what you want.

Savvyshopperoutlet
United States
7 months using the app
June 5, 2016

Any Canadian sellers on here using this app? It seems expensive to me once you factor in USD prices and shipping costs. I am looking at tote bags. I am going to have to sell them at $37 to make a little profit. I'd love to hear feedback from Canadian users. thx!

Rockandwillow Com
Canada
7 months using the app
Edited October 24, 2015

Sorry for this but it's true.

The good point is this app is very easy to launch many variants of the shirt........BUT their customer support is very bad and other back offices about the invoice, the money charge, the shirt itself isn't good and clear enough.

Buzz Mazuma
Thailand
6 months using the app
September 7, 2017

Get your act together with your app or you'll be losing customers quick, fast and in a hurry. Half the time the desktop doesn't show up and now the app just doesn't seem to be working at all due to connection issues? Come on, now.

Hodlwearz
United States
5 months using the app
Edited July 14, 2020

App is easy to use. One of the better POD apps I've seen thus far. However, I wish you we're able to upload one file size and have it automatically applied to other items. It seems it would be relatively easy to do based on pixel width. As of now, you have to manually resize and upload images for different products which is tedious and takes forever.

In terms of shipping: For t-shirts, I placed an order very late on June 24th, began 'processing on July 25th, it was finally fulfilled on July 9th and shipped in July 11th. So, it's looking at about 22-23 days from order to delivery currently.

I was hoping the delay was due to the Fourth of July. But I'm testing again with another order which was placed July 6th and has yet to be fulfilled. I'm hoping those times improve to at least under 7 days, otherwise it won't be feasible to use Teelaunch for t-shirts.

On the bright side, their tumblers shipped very fast and are fairly high quality. Latest order was placed on July 6th, fulfilled July 7th and delivered July 10th.

Tipsy America
United States
5 months using the app
April 24, 2018

The products are amazing and pretty easy to customize. But integrating to Etsy does not work and you have to have and pay for a Shopify account in order to integrate to Etsy. Day 3 and I am starting to look for an alternative.

Kidceo
United States
4 months using the app
Edited November 3, 2016

Haven't test out their products yet, app is limited and buggy at times.

Studio Alpaca
United States
3 months using the app
October 23, 2018

Placement of logo is one of the worst out of all POD apps & haveyet to find if can place on back of shirts. But cost is good, Hoping Quality is Good.

Otsy & Co
Australia
2 months using the app
Edited July 29, 2017

Although I had a few issues with my first order, I spoke with the owner and he upgraded shipping to 2nd day air so my customer would get their order within the time frame allotted. I have not heard back yet regarding quality of items ordered. No news is good news? Maybe.

Pro's

1. Easy app

2. Good Prices

3. Decent, on the verge of good, customer service. I received quick replies, but was given incorrect information at certain times. But, they were willing to look at the situation for me.

4. Customer received product within the stated time frame.

Con's

1. The shipping charge on the invoice was less than what I was charged by quite a bit. I was told the shipping charge would never be the same as what the invoice shows. I use shopify "lite" so that may have had something to do with it. Either way, I was told I would have to add up the shipping cost manually for every order I place. I'd rather not do that.

2. It took 10 days for my order to ship. I had to reach out to them after 9 days to see why it was taking so long and was told it would take longer to ship since it was a larger order. I had 13 items total, made up of 2 different products.

3. Their production time and shipping rules need to be made clearer. If you order more than one type of product, it may take longer than the statd 3-5 days to ship. Owner stated he would make that clearer on his website.

Sweet T Bakery And Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 16, 2021

Not working at all!
The website has tons of bugs, the app is not working at all...
Just started to work with the app. and now I have no choice but to delete it...
Hope they will improve all and see them again .
Update:
After I reviewed with 1 star, Founder Christopher contacted me and told me that my issue regarding resizing the design uploading is based on what they like but not what I like. He mentioned I am the only person who has this idea and others are willing to adjust their files into (for example 860x600px) photoshop first before uploading it (Because you can not upload 2000x2000)
Here I see they replied "We are willing to hear and improve, but in the email I received from the founder he said:
(Our app requires our customers to create files specifically for those products, I understand other apps allow you to upload any size file and adjust it to fit the template, but we've found that if the customer takes the time to make it specifically for that product
the end result is better then letting them upload whatever they want and try to make it fit. So while I understand that isn't what you're expecting but that is how it is set up. So I will definitely look into that first bug and try to figure out why it happened and get it fixed. ) This comment was absolutely right from their side but completely destroyed the customer's expectations or suggestions. (even if we call it complaint)
All over I found the conversation between me and the founder kinda bad. Because He was trying to correcting me!!!
And was convincing me that my words and review were bad!!! I feel very very bad and offended. so I will never recommend it to anyone.
Even if I was wrong. the way I am feeling very bad, disappointed, and offended is not random.
I am not here to review badly. this is my second-time review with a bad rate out of around 30 apps I reviewed.
Good luck
Wish them a better future,
For this respect, I will not bring back my review to 1 star, even though I feel the exact rate in my heart.

Qute Official
Philippines
1 day using the app
teelaunch replied July 15, 2021

We chatted with Qute Official this morning, his concerns are more about how the app works and how he'd like it work versus it not being functional. The app is completely functional, but we are always open to hearing ways that we can improve.