Reviews (640)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this print-on-demand app user-friendly, offering a wide range of unique products and seamless integration with various platforms. They appreciate the competitive pricing and the responsive customer service that efficiently resolves issues. The app's designer is also praised for his assistance with technical queries and design edits. Merchants highly recommend it for its quality products and speedy delivery.

February 14, 2018

We have been using Teelaunch for about three months now and thus far I have nothing but great things to say about their customer service. I have worked with Kristy, Christopher and Dave and all three have been fantastic. Once you get used to the app it is very simple to upload your images and get things going. Their apparel prices are much better than the other POD companies I've tried. And they offer a free size replacement to the customer. In my opinion, this alone makes them worth using if you are selling apparel. They are constantly working on making things easier for us and although there may be a hiccups here and there, they always make things right. Oh and their Facebook group is a huge help too!

Roni Taylor Fit
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 27, 2015

Outstanding experience working with Teelaunch. Easy to use app, excellent customer service, and great product choices. Very excited to have the Teelaunch app integrated into my store!

Ride The Flow
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 7, 2019

They have amazing customer service and have always gotten my issues resolved in a speedy process! Great company

Open Road Girl
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 7, 2018

I have been using them for over a year. They are best at what they do, they have a good support staff and are always ready to help whenever I had any query. Highly recommended!

Buyteeapparel
India
Over 5 years using the app
July 16, 2016

It is very good. But I have to get the right products. How do I get the unique products for myself?

Specialtydeals
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 4, 2018

These guys are honestly amazing. Will help u any time u need help and not push u to the side P.S There customer service is amazing

Derbyaddictsapparel
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 18, 2015

AMAZING! 10 times better than any other t-shirt fulfilment app and cheaper pricing. Also the print quality is better than any other company I have used.

Why is it better? Previously I used "theprintful" and "print aura", with both of those you had to upload twice / once adding products to your website and again uploading the designs to the fulfillmet site. You had to do this for every single product. It took forever. I also checked print samples from them and they weren't great. Also they rip you off on pricing! $13 base cost + $5 shipping, $18! And that's the cheapest item. Crazy.

With Teelaunch you just upload your design for the products you want and process it. That's it. And the base cost for a mens shirt is $8.50 + $4 shipping, $12.50 total. Waay better. I now make $18 profit per item compared to $12.

This beats everyone by far. Highly recommend

The Cornershop
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
August 15, 2016

This app does exactly what it says it will. Simple and easy to use. Thanks!

Design Resources
Ireland
About 5 years using the app
October 16, 2018

I used this app to help make shirts for my store. The app is really easy to use, the product adds to the store with ease, and the prices are quite low for the quality of product you recieve. I've tried a few other POD services, and I always end up stocking my shop with Teelaunch products more so than any other supplier. It would be great if there was a simple way to add varients to a product already in my shop, or easily make edits to the graphics once in the shop, but being able to load a graphic to many types of tops all at once is amazing. Highly recomment

SoNERDWear
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 19, 2016

Love the selections of products!

Just For Cat Lovers
United States
About 5 years using the app