Reviews (640)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this print-on-demand app user-friendly, offering a wide range of unique products and seamless integration with various platforms. They appreciate the competitive pricing and the responsive customer service that efficiently resolves issues. The app's designer is also praised for his assistance with technical queries and design edits. Merchants highly recommend it for its quality products and speedy delivery.

December 3, 2016

Fast shipping and great customer support

Mycoolshops
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 8, 2021

I've been with Teelaunch for many years and they have always gone above and beyond. The product selection is excellent and I've had very few complaints over the years from my customers. They love the products I source from Teelauch. Pricing is fair, and you can easily make a decent profit on most products.
Should an issue arise, they have a team of top-notch customer support people who are quick to respond and are always helpful. You won't find a better POD company anywhere else. Teelaunch has been an integral part of the success of my business.

Polish Shirt Store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 27, 2018

I've been working with teelaunch for a little over a year, and I've had an entirely positive experience. Here are some of the things that I appreciate about teelaunch:
* awesome customer (seller) experience - customer service team responds within hours and provides helpful responses
* products ship in a timely fashion 99% of the time
* great product selection - and always expanding
* many fulfillment partners for some types of products, including worldwide fulfillment for faster shipping to international customers - makes a huge difference for customer experience when receiving item in a shorter timeframe

Honestly, after working with teelaunch for a year, I have nothing bad to say about them. I have been selling POD and working with other vendors for over two years, and teelaunch is one of my favorites. Easy to work with, reliable, good communication.

Sure, there are things that happen from time to time. Maybe a specific fulfillment partner has a problem that delays some orders. But that's just how it goes no matter who I'm working with. And I find that teelaunch's customer service is a cut above, which helps tremendously.

Honestly, I wish I could think of something to criticize about teelaunch because it might lend more credibility to this review. But the honest truth is, I have no complaints.

realpeoplegoods
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
July 11, 2018

I have been working with the Teelaunch team since Oct 2017 and I think I am qualified to give this 5 star review after that amount of time. We started with mugs and then did some apparel and bags. Everything has been great.

The customer service has been excellent. Any issues have been quickly solved and to a higher standard than expected.

My only complaint would be the expensive shipping to Australia on a lot of items killing the profit margins because we currently don't have a great exchange rate. So I would like to add more products but can't right now.

That's not really their fault, it is what it is.

I have dabbled with other suppliers and while you might save a dollar or two somewhere else, it's not worth the headaches if you have a problem.

Highly recommend the teelaunch app and team.

Farkewemporium
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
December 6, 2017

Excellent customer service. Excellent quality of the prints. Super happy with teelaunch.

Sudoshirt
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 13, 2018

I installed them all. Ya know: Printify, Printful, CustomCat, Pixels. Each time I got excited and every one had a downfall that I didn't want to live with. I did a search online and found your company. I was worried by the name that it was just t-shirts. I looked a bit further and I am extremely pleased with the item costs, selection, shipping costs, ease of using the tools and mockup images. Perfect solution for what I'm working toward. And I really loved the welcome email too. Seems like you guys get it and that goes a long way with me. :) Thank you!!

Doodabobs
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 25, 2016

This is what an app / service should be. Awesome UX, great customer service, and brilliant business model.

Thatloop
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
February 16, 2020

My best supplier. Have been working with them for long time. Great communication with support, fast turnaround and great quality.

BelArtHouse
Serbia
Over 4 years using the app
July 12, 2018

Teelaunch Are Excellent To Be Apart Off Their Support Is Second To Non They Are Always There When You Need Them & Go Out Of Their Way To Help You.
Superior Products

Cucuchu
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 15, 2019

I’ve been in the POD space for about 6 years. Started on other platforms before there where a ton of integrations for Shopify and since then i’ve moved to creating Shopify stores. Finding a reputable POD partner was not easy. No need to say names but i’ve tested plenty of them and TeeLaunch quality exceeds the others and has great prices as well. I initially tested them out for Canvases and they blew the other POD I tested out of the water. The quality of print, vibrancy, and canvas material was on another level. After that I decided to test them for clothing and again was surprised at the high quality of print compared to the other POD i’ve used.

To top it off they actually have a customer support team that responds extremely quick as well as on Saturday and Sundays. To me that type of support is extremely important and rare now a days.

One thing they could work on though is shipping times (only a few other their products are on the slower side). Their in house items like tumblers i’ve seen ship same day which is insanely fast for a POD company…and i’m talking actual scans from USPS receiving the package the same day. Canvases and some others take a bit longer than I would like. Besides the shipping times for some items, TeeLaunch ticks 3 very important boxes for me: Quality, Support, and Price. Plus they are always adding new products, and their product line is very unique with items not regular found from other companies.

Thread Punch
United States
Over 4 years using the app