Reviews (551)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's unique for offering a Terms and Conditions box, crucial for business protection against fraud and chargebacks. It's compatible with custom themes and integrates a checkbox into the shop seamlessly. It's particularly useful for selling non-refundable digital products. Despite being free, it matches the functionality of paid apps. The customer support is responsive and helpful in resolving issues.

March 26, 2024

This app works very well. We had a little situation with our custom theme but the team at RoarTheme fixed it very fast. Highly recommended.

Pepe Ganga Online | Everything for the home
United States
5 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Simple, free, and works well for shopify websites

FlexiCharge
Canada
28 days using the app
April 17, 2024

Great and to the point after realizing it would be necessary to have a terms and conditions box at checkout! This app made that simple!

Call Me Masha
United States
About 3 hours using the app
April 1, 2024

nice app, thanks

Pay Per Time
Hong Kong SAR
27 days using the app
February 12, 2024

Very useful and simple app! Thanks!

The WILDREAM
Canada
3 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Amazing App, does what it says with many customization options, the support team is great.

DAZZILIA
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Everything works as advertized. There were a few things that were not to my linking and the team helped solved them quickly with some customizations.

Kamerastore
Finland
About 1 year using the app
April 9, 2024

App works as it should. In our opinion we think it is a wonderful app to have. Truly a must have. Thank you to the Roartheme team for providing up and coming brands, entrepreneurs with such a great app.

Precious Hollows
United States
29 minutes using the app
March 25, 2024

Worked!

Fisker Knit
Denmark
27 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Love it

united societyu
United States
2 months using the app