Bold Sales Motivator

Bold Sales Motivator


Drive average order value with geo-fenced free shipping bar

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 514 reviews


This is a great app that has a robust functionality. There were a few customization challenges we had getting it set up exactly the way that we wanted it to show on our site but they were all able to be dealt with very quickly and easily. We contacted Bold Support and Brendin, who is EXTREMELY helpful, smart and courteous sprung into action and got his team to perform some additional dev to make things work to our exact needs. Highly recommend it for the support alone! But the app works great too ;)

Mastodon 2

The app works great- and the support really came through for us. Thanks guys!

Bangs Shoes

We just set this up yesterday and Dan and Graeme were super helpful! Off to a good start.


We are using Bold Motivator app in our ecommerce store and so far we have had a good experience with it. The plugin overcomes some of the limitations that we had in our store - thanks for that!

ANB Mart Online Shopping Australia -

Earth Prepper

Their install instruction are lacking... and then they want $10 to install it so you can try it out. NOT REALLY A FREE TRIAL! Too bad.

Spotless Chic

Thank you for the support. They are very helpful. Nice app.


Yes The Motivator is probably a great app BUT:
1. In the video they promise that "You can customize everything". That is not true. Our store is Bulgarian, the symbols are Cyrillic but the app displays “???” instead the correct symbols. When we asked the developer to help us with this issue (you know that a lot of developers can easy solve such problems) the answer was: “Our applications out of the box wont support Cyrillic, however they do support unicode, the work around at the moment would be to use the unicode characters or have your customers use chrome with the translate extension.”
2. In the video they promise “No liquid or HTML”. That is not true. You have to pay $10 even at the beginning of the free trial period for settings in the Liquid and HTML.
So in our case we paid $10 at the first day of our free trial and then realize that we are receiving nothing. We are very disappointed, good luck for all that works with English alphabet.

Allkpop Theshop

Server reliability seems to be an issue with this app. We are in the middle of a promotion, and the app has stopped working for nearly 24 hours.

Brocks Homebrew Supply

Used for black friday and now free shipping promotions, great app, easy to configure.


It was surprisingly easy and intuitive to use. When we had a glitch (customer added too many free gifts to their cart), we emailed support not expecting a resolution until Monday but Arcee solved our problem quickly on a Sunday! We really appreciated that and look forward to using The Motivator to help us really grow our sales.

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 51 52
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 51 52