Bold Sales Motivator

Bold Sales Motivator

by BOLD

Drive average order value with geo-fenced free shipping bar

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 512 reviews

Bangs Shoes

We just set this up yesterday and Dan and Graeme were super helpful! Off to a good start.

Anbmart

We are using Bold Motivator app in our ecommerce store and so far we have had a good experience with it. The plugin overcomes some of the limitations that we had in our store - thanks for that!

ANB Mart Online Shopping Australia - www.anbmart.com.au

Earth Prepper

Their install instruction are lacking... and then they want $10 to install it so you can try it out. NOT REALLY A FREE TRIAL! Too bad.

Spotless Chic

Thank you for the support. They are very helpful. Nice app.

12131415toc

Yes The Motivator is probably a great app BUT:
1. In the video they promise that "You can customize everything". That is not true. Our store is Bulgarian, the symbols are Cyrillic but the app displays “???” instead the correct symbols. When we asked the developer to help us with this issue (you know that a lot of developers can easy solve such problems) the answer was: “Our applications out of the box wont support Cyrillic, however they do support unicode https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cyrillic_script_in_Unicode, the work around at the moment would be to use the unicode characters or have your customers use chrome with the translate extension.”
2. In the video they promise “No liquid or HTML”. That is not true. You have to pay $10 even at the beginning of the free trial period for settings in the Liquid and HTML.
So in our case we paid $10 at the first day of our free trial and then realize that we are receiving nothing. We are very disappointed, good luck for all that works with English alphabet.

Allkpop Theshop

Server reliability seems to be an issue with this app. We are in the middle of a promotion, and the app has stopped working for nearly 24 hours.

Brocks Homebrew Supply

Used for black friday and now free shipping promotions, great app, easy to configure.

Purlandloop

It was surprisingly easy and intuitive to use. When we had a glitch (customer added too many free gifts to their cart), we emailed support not expecting a resolution until Monday but Arcee solved our problem quickly on a Sunday! We really appreciated that and look forward to using The Motivator to help us really grow our sales.

Weathered Coalition

Jordan in Customer Support is THE BOMB. I came here on thanksgiving needing help for a last minute problem for a promotion on Black Friday. He was so incredible helpful and patient and amazing. Deserves to be recognized!

Jazz Life

The app Bold The Motivator works great on the website is always on time appears a reminder of the gift is a good motivation for the customer. I am grateful to the team of developers applications. I wish you all success.

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 51 52
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 51 52