Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the free plan, high customization options, and easy integration with Shopify. The live chat feature is popular for enabling real-time customer interaction, leading to increased conversions. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing features are intuitive and frequently updated. The app integrates with social media platforms and supports multiple languages. Some merchants reported a significant increase in sales due to the chatbot and AI customer service features. The support team is consistently praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving abilities.

February 28, 2024

Servicio rápido y resolutivo

THE-ARE
Spain
Over 6 years using the app
January 26, 2024

great customer service, issues resolved fast

Rachel Riley UK
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
April 2, 2024

Very good! I'm satisfied with Lyro, the AI bot :)

TheDogIssue
Austria
3 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! we're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Lyro, it means a lot to us.

February 27, 2024

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
Albania
4 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied February 29, 2024

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

January 23, 2024

Très bonne application. Je recommande vivement :-)

KIDICHOU
France
Over 1 year using the app
TIDIO LLC replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

January 18, 2024

Answering problems fastly and accurately

Jiose online store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 6, 2024

Best Chat App, fast and easy support.

finession
Germany
6 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
TIDIO LLC replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

February 28, 2024

Great Support

Nook Health Probiotics
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Arek really helped a lot. Quick response, very professional and has a very good attitude.

Oriental Design & Gift
United Kingdom
6 months using the app