Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the customizable live chat feature and AI chatbot that integrates well with Shopify. The app's multilingual support and ability to distribute coupon codes have been beneficial for many. Merchants also praise its automation features and personalized assistance, reporting increased sales and leads. The insightful analytics and responsive support team further enhance its value.

February 17, 2024

I love Tidio. It's very easy to setup and use on my Shopify store. I was able to help a couple customers via live chat who had concerns about their orders. Tidio enabled me to address their issues in real-time which led to conversions. The platform makes delivering excellent customer service through multiple channels a breeze. Highly recommended for boosting conversions!

Palmashell
United States
October 12, 2023

The customer support is amazing, especially Carlos! The app is also great. Very proffesional!

Kalles Jul
Sweden
1 day using the app
September 23, 2023

The app is really awesome, I'll totally recommend it to my buddies. The support team is absolutely fantastic.

goshall
China
3 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied September 25, 2023

We really appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 25, 2023

outstanding customer support

Woofshack
Austria
About 1 month using the app
TIDIO LLC replied October 26, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with us :) We remain at your disposal for any further inquiries!

December 4, 2023

Bem simples de se configurar e utilizar.

DELINEA SHOP
Brazil
9 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied December 5, 2023

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad to hear you consider Tidio easy to navigate, we promise to keep up the good work :-)

September 4, 2023

Great app. Easy to use. We tried 2 other leading apps and they were too complex and difficult to use. Also the support staff have been excellent to deal with.

Commercial Fitness Equipment
Australia
15 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied September 7, 2023

Hi, our team always appreciates reading feedback like the one you left us! Thank you for your kind words and support.

October 12, 2023

Wirklich eine Super App und ein Perfektes Kunden Support das einzige was ich noch nicht machen konnte ist es auf deutsch zu stellen aber das ist halb so wichtig.

Mein Wanderbuddy
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
November 27, 2023

Very easy to use, very good customer support (shoutout to Arek!)

HieHie
Netherlands
38 minutes using the app
September 21, 2023

Tidio is by far the best LiveChat, Ticketing system we have ever used. We tried Gorgias and it lacked the fundamentals. Tidios support is amazing, their platform is so reliable, we are more than happy!

White Rose Collection
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
TIDIO LLC replied September 25, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing this positive review. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us at Tidio! Our team is committed to providing high-quality customer service :)

December 27, 2023

Amazing, Fast and accurate

EZYMARKET
United Kingdom
41 minutes using the app