Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the customizable live chat feature and AI chatbot that integrates well with Shopify. The app's multilingual support and ability to distribute coupon codes have been beneficial for many. Merchants also praise its automation features and personalized assistance, reporting increased sales and leads. The insightful analytics and responsive support team further enhance its value.

January 26, 2024

great customer service, issues resolved fast

Rachel Riley UK
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
January 23, 2024

Très bonne application. Je recommande vivement :-)

KIDICHOU
France
Over 1 year using the app
TIDIO LLC replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

January 18, 2024

Answering problems fastly and accurately

Jiose online store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2024

Arek really helped a lot. Quick response, very professional and has a very good attitude.

Oriental Design & Gift
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
December 18, 2023

This app is a great tool to talk directly with your customers and really opens up the support line for them. would like to see the individual operators be open within the plan price and not have to pay extra for each operator

Vyral
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
TIDIO LLC replied December 19, 2023

Hey there!

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We are happy to hear that Tidio is helping to enhance your Customer Support experience!

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we'd love to learn more about your needs. Please reach out at support@tidio.net so we can assist you further.

January 10, 2024

Than you so much Tidio. Love your Automation and AI powered chatbots and your support staff. Well done!

Java Sunrise Coffee
Australia
9 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Really useful live chat, plenty of features for the team to utilise and a solid support structure in place

Display Wizard
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
December 14, 2023

Tidio Chat bot has been incredibly helpful to me. I strongly encourage you to give it a try, as I'm confident you will benefit from its features. Additionally, I want to highlight the exceptional dedication and helpfulness of the technical support team at Tidio. They provided valuable assistance with the installation and customization of the chatbot on my website. In particular, I'd like to give a thumbs up to Arek, who not only has a very handsome avatar but also helped me resolve a display issue flawlessly.

Unihertz
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
TIDIO LLC replied December 16, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Tidio! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're glad to know that you found value in its features and that our technical support team!

Again, thank you for choosing Tidio, and we look forward to assist you in the best way we can.

December 13, 2023

great app. Easy to use, great function and real time support. Would be great if there were more options for smaller businesses as some of the upgrades are costly but would be of benefit.

Seek & Ramble
Australia
8 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied December 15, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for your positive remarks about our app!

We are continuously working on enhancing our offerings and are actively exploring options to make our services more accessible.

We have reached out via email to learn more about your needs and help you :).

January 12, 2024

Excellent features!

Imaginary Load
India
About 2 months using the app