Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless integration with Shopify and TikTok. The customer support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants find the tracking capabilities, including multiple TikTok pixels, accurate and problem-solving. The live chat software and proactive customer support are also appreciated. The app's campaign management tools, engaging ad formats, and tailored assistance are seen as valuable for e-commerce businesses, especially those looking to tap into TikTok's marketing potential.

February 20, 2024

Thanks to Vincent for his help. Recommand for sure this application.

TheLuncherBag
France
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

You're very welcome! We're delighted to hear that Vincent was able to assist you, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

January 3, 2024

Excellent application - extremely user-friendly for creating catalogs. The customer support is outstanding! I encountered a couple of issues with the pixel not capturing certain data, but the team promptly addressed them and consistently followed up to ensure a seamless experience.
Tracy is a must-have for hassle-free tracking and standout customer support. Highly recommended for a stress-free online shopping experience!

Qtmarts Store
United States
3 months using the app
Omega replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for your excellent feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our application extremely user-friendly for creating catalogs. 😍 It's great to know that our customer support has been outstanding as well. 🙌💪 We greatly appreciate your recommendation of Tracy for hassle-free tracking and standout customer support. Thank you for highly recommending our application for a stress-free online shopping experience! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

January 16, 2024

App work like a charm, but if there is a problem the support is very very helpful, responsive and with a great vibe :)

activé FiberShake
Hungary
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied January 17, 2024

Delighted to hear that the app is working like a charm for you! 🌈 And a huge shoutout to our support team for their helpful, responsive, and positive vibes. If you ever need assistance or just want to chat, we're here for you! 🚀🤗 #HappyVibes #TopSupport

March 19, 2024

Anna helped me a lot. She took the time to set the pixels at multiple stores. I definitely recommend Omega!

F&D Oslo
Netherlands
About 14 hours using the app
Omega replied March 21, 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Anna provided such exceptional service in setting up your pixels at multiple stores. At Omega Pixel, we take pride in our dedication to our customers' success. Your recommendation means the world to us! 💼 #OmegaPixel #TikTokPixels 🚀

February 1, 2024

tracy was amazing in helping me set up my pixel, I love her for this and appreciate her a lot!

Divine Bosom
United States
29 days using the app
Omega replied February 5, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! Tracy will be delighted to know that you found her assistance amazing in setting up your pixel. We're thrilled to have been of help, and we appreciate your kind words. If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out. Thank you for your appreciation! 🌟😊

March 11, 2024

customer support is spot on

paawy
Cyprus
6 months using the app
Omega replied March 14, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to know that you found our customer support spot on. 💫 Here at Omega Pixel - Tiktok Pixels app, providing excellent service is our top priority. 🤝 Our team is dedicated to ensuring your experience with our app is smooth and seamless, and it's fantastic to hear that we hit the mark for you. 💼

Whether you have questions, need assistance, or simply want to share feedback, we're here to help every step of the way. 🚀 Thank you for choosing Omega Pixel - Tiktok Pixels app, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're here for you!

April 23, 2024

Great service and very kind! Thanks Tracy

Cledius
Netherlands
About 20 hours using the app
Omega replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that you received great service and found Tracy to be very kind while assisting you with our app. We'll make sure to pass your thanks along to Tracy. If you need any more assistance or have further questions, we're always here to help. Thanks for choosing Omega! 😊🌟

February 21, 2024

perfect support
thank you !

PocketBeam
Germany
15 days using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

You're welcome! We're glad to hear that you had a perfect support experience. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟

January 30, 2024

For countries where the Official TikTok sales channel is not available this is the next best thing. Easy to setup, amazing support team. Anna helped us in all of our queries. Totally Recommended.

Sable Vogue
Pakistan
1 day using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's fantastic that you found the setup easy, and we appreciate your kind words about our support team, especially Anna. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your recommendation! 😊🌟🚀

April 15, 2024

great service

Riveto Amsterdam
United States
27 days using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our service. Providing great service is our top priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️