TikTok

TikTok | Reviews

by TikTok Inc.

Easily create TikTok video ads to reach engaged audiences

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 128 reviews

CustomShoes.Boutique

Won't let me even sign into the account i set up and paid $20 into. If the developers actually care, contact me directly via email instead of providing an automated reply to this review.

Printedteez

Keeps saying my account doesn't exist. i would love to use it. I'm logged in on a different tab, so I know my user name and password. I can't find a way to contact Tiktok, really not a good way to start this. I'll update this if I ever get into it.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Hi there — we're sorry to hear you're having trouble accessing your account! Please submit a support ticket with our team here so we can look into this for you: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

Motomike Canada

I cannot even add payment info, drop down menu does not contain my city. Pretty useless to have a drop down menu for payment addresses, especially if it contains only like 30 cities for all of the province. garbage.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Hi there — we're sorry for any frustration, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention! We've flagged this for our team to look into, but in the meantime, you should be able to proceed at the county level if you're unable to find your city in the dropdown menu. Our team would be happy to help if you need additional support — just submit a support request here: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

HellinHeaven

Use it to help with my shopify marketing. It is new, so some components are not ready. But still gonna use it as well

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks for your review, and we're glad to hear that TikTok is helping amplify your Shopify marketing strategy! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you make the most of your TikTok campaigns — check it out here: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

VincaUSA

I tried to log on and it just keeps saying account doesn't exist. I logged in and out on my phone to confirm I'm set up as a business but it's just not working.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Hi there — we're sorry to hear you're having trouble accessing your account! Please submit a support ticket with our team here so we can help: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

Triple AAA Fashion Collection

Triple AAA Fashion Collection Okay based on our experience with this app the concept is nice but the setup is very lame and difficult when we create our account and put in our correct information it is not loading or either telling us the account doesn't exist. I need someone from support to help me set this account to hope they see this message! We have reached out to support since we downloaded this app and we got only a dummy response message however, no rep from TikTok has replied to us with very poor service 0 stars I hope Shopify see this message for services that don't provide what they offer!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

We're sorry to hear that you've had trouble reaching our support team! We'd like to try to help you set up your account and get started on the right foot. Please submit a support ticket here so we can learn more: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

Ashes 2 Beauty Cosmetics

i used this app to not just get me exposure of my brand but also get customers. it definitely made my brand known.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks for your review, and we're so glad to hear that you're expanding your business on TikTok! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you reach *even more* potential customers — check it out here: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Peachi Baby

Really buggy. I signed up for £36 of ads credit off the bat and then had huge issues setting my pixel & account up to actually be able to spend the credit. Support forms don't work on web or mobile. The link to customer support on the invoice doesn't work. I had to disconnect my account and create a new one. I then submitted a brand new ticket, clicked send and everything I'd written disappeared. Fed up of going round in circles and hoping one of my messages has got through as I'd like a refund on the original account. I was excited about using the Tiktok channel and was hoping to take advantage of the welcome offer but I'm now dubious about using this it at all because the support is so bad/buggy.

LSM Boutique's Fashion N Fragrances

Very difficult to use, I tried and it didn't work out for me when I went to tiktok to post, it was difficult

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hi there — we're sorry to hear you're having trouble posting! To reach our support team, please submit a ticket here with more information so we can look into the issue you're experiencing: https://bit.ly/3jSJ3aI

Our Business Learning Center also has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you get started: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

From7

Installation is very simple, but there are still bugs
I have completed all the configuration, but I still cannot see any products in the store management.
why is that? How can i fix it.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hi there — thanks for sharing your review, and we're sorry to hear you're running into some technical issues. To help get this resolved, please submit a support ticket here and our team will be happy to get you up and running smoothly: https://bit.ly/3jSJ3aI

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13