TikTok

Businesses of all sizes shine on TikTok

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 34% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 190 reviews

Body Slimming Vest

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

Ad account gets suspended. When you try to appeal you get a vague reason. Setting up tiktok is a waste of time. Focus on facebook and pinterest. The customer support is absent and you never get your answers resolved properly.

mytopwishlist

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Overall, this app helps us to quickly onboard to TikTok and creates our first TikTok ads campaign
- Fast onboard to TikTok
- Nice UI design
- Install TikTok Pixel quickly
- Help to sync my products to TikTok
- Submit ads campaign fast and simple

3D Optical Lamp

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Tried to setup a new account this morning and I am seeing this error while adding credit card. The credit cards are with phone number and code as well. Unable to add payment method. The payment was unsuccessful due to an abnormality. Please try again later or use another payment method.

My Comfy Blouse

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 days

Unable to make payments. "The payment was unsuccessful due to an abnormality. Please try again later or use another payment method."

Curvy Waves

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Unable to make payments. Tried 3 different credit cards. The payment was unsuccessful due to an abnormality. Please try again later or use another payment method.

Slimming Body Vest

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 days

Below are the 4 tickets raised:
801604
801575
801334
798186 As soon as I launched the first campaign. The account got suspended. We are advertising this product and website on Facebook, Pinterest, Google without any issues. I am not sure why TikTok is so glitchy. See below for the interaction of the ticket. "Sid here from the Client Services team! The system automatically flags accounts for suspicious activity. For security reasons, we cannot provide more information on this. I will be closing this ticket now, if you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to open a new ticket, we are happy to help!" ---------
TikTok Ads Support closed the ticket
2022-09-13 16:15:12
TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-13 16:15:09
Hello, there! Sid here from the Client Services team! The system automatically flags accounts for suspicious activity. For security reasons, we cannot provide more information on this. I will be closing this ticket now, if you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to open a new ticket, we are happy to help! Thank you! Sid
TikTok For Business
Availability: Monday - Friday
8 AM - 5 PM CST user6144953448142
2022-09-13 09:07:28
Which policy did it violate? user6144953448142
2022-09-13 09:04:36
Which policy did it violate? TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-12 16:22:31
Dear valued client, We regret to inform you that we cannot reopen your account permanently as your ads are in violation of the TikTok Advertising Guidelines for suspicious or spam behaviour. Thanks and regards, - TikTok For Business TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-12 15:29:10
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for contacting TikTok Business Support. We understand that you require support with your account review. In order to further review your account, we've escalated your query to our review team. We'll let you know as soon as we've received a response. Please allow an additional 24-48 hours for us to process this request. Best regards,
TikTok Business Support Team
Your ticket has been submitted and we expect to get back to you with in 2 working days.
2022-09-12 15:29:04
----------------------------- This account has been suspended due to suspicious or unusual activity or a violation of our ad policy. Suspension end date: Suspension permanent
Time created: 2022-09-09 14:29:16
TikTok Ads Support closed the ticket
2022-09-12 15:00:38
TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-12 15:00:35
Hello again, We are unable to manually review the campaign as it looks as though it has been removed or deleted. Please do not hesitate to raise another ticket if any other issues happen to rise. -TikTok For Business user6144953448142
2022-09-11 22:09:22
The ads are perfectly fine and not suspicious or spam. Can you manually review this request and make sure its resolved and the account is approved. TikTok Ads Support reset the automatic closure countdown
2022-09-11 22:08:59
TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-09 15:25:59
Dear valued client, We regret to inform you that we cannot reopen your account permanently as your ads are in violation of the TikTok Advertising Guidelines for suspicious or spam behaviour. Thanks and regards, - TikTok For Business TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-09 14:29:23
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for contacting TikTok Business Support. We understand that you require support with your account review. In order to further review your account, we've escalated your query to our review team. We'll let you know as soon as we've received a response. Please allow an additional 24-48 hours for us to process this request. Best regards,
TikTok Business Support Team
Your ticket has been submitted and we expect to get back to you with in 2 working days. This account has been suspended and its ads have been stopped.
Time created: 2022-09-12 12:41:25
TikTok Ads Support closed the ticket
2022-09-12 14:13:21
TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-12 14:13:15
Hi there, Your account has been permanently suspended due to violating the TikTok Advertising Guidelines. I'm going to go ahead and close this ticket since I am unable to be of further assistance in this particular regard. Kindly note that any future tickets related to this specific issue will also be closed as we have given you our final answer on this topic. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation, Best, Carolina TikTok For Business Availability: Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM CST TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-12 13:53:50
Hi there, Thank you for contacting us. I am Carolina from the Client Services Team, and here to help you with your account suspension issue. I know how important it is for you to get your account enabled again. I have escalated this to our account review team for further investigation. I will be back in touch as soon as I have an update. If you have any questions in the meantime, please let me know. Best, Carolina TikTok For Business Availability: Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM CST Your ticket has been submitted and we expect to get back to you with in 2 working days.
2022-09-09 14:29:17

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

We're sorry to hear you're running into issues with your account — our team is here to help! Please submit a support ticket so that our team can review your account: https://bit.ly/3cZlRqD

Smilie Beanie

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

We have been able to advertise on every platform including pinterest, facebook, google, bing. When I tried to launch a campaign for a new product launch. I got an error message. This account has been suspended and its ads have been stopped. Following is the message I got.
TikTok Ads Support
2022-09-03 11:30:22
Dear valued client, We regret to inform you that your account has been suspended due to suspicious or unusual activity, we are unable to reopen it. - TikTok For Business

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

We're sorry to hear you're running into issues with your account — our team is here to help! Please submit a support ticket so that our team can review your account: https://bit.ly/3cZlRqD

Secret Slim Wear

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Ad account randomly stop spending. Tiktok is very inconsistent as a marketing channel. Always glitces or has issues and its hard to get it resolved quickly.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

We're sorry to hear you're running into issues with your account — our team is here to help! Please submit a support ticket so that our team can review your account: https://bit.ly/3cZlRqD

us.avecmoi.com

Location China
Time spent using app 12 days

Hard to use, configured finished but no pixel installed for shopify store. Please fix this issue ASAP.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

We're sorry to hear you're running into issues with setting-up your TikTok Pixel! It looks like you are all set, but if not, please submit a support ticket here with any screenshots from your Shopify account: https://bit.ly/3PUeeQD

Delta Fit™

Location Italy
Time spent using app 9 months

Ottima app, sono molto soddisfatto dalla facilità di utilizzo, dato che è uguale ad app simili e nonostante i problemi avuti con tiktok nel tempo, l'assistenza è sempre stata molto efficiente

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19