TikTok

Businesses of all sizes shine on TikTok

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 31% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 179 reviews

True Victory

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Not able to log on. Once I arrive at the section for entering my business account info the app crashes.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're sorry to hear you run into login issues with your account — at this time, we were experiencing a technical issue that is now addressed. If you need support getting started on TikTok, please reach out to our team here: https://bit.ly/3QdGQo0

Shush Fashion

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Cannot log in. Receive the error below. No reply from support. We couldn't log in with TikTok. This may be due to specific app settings. If you're a developer, correct the following and try again: redirect_uri
Refer to our Developer Documentation for more information.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're sorry to hear you're running into login issues with your account — our team is here to help! Please submit a support ticket here so we can help get you access: https://bit.ly/3QdGQo0

just for she

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 5 days

i cant finish install it give me unknown error and i cant delet it cause icant find it in app what is that ?

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're sorry to hear you run into login issues with your account — at this time, we were experiencing a technical issue that is now addressed. If you need support getting started on TikTok, please reach out to our team here:
https://bit.ly/3QdGQo0

Shark Cushion Slides

Location Canada
Time spent using app 23 days

The support doesn't really provide service and very hard to work with. We have all this information in the footer if the support just scrolled below and looked. See example of ticket support. user4255095342288
2022-06-09 08:39:41 The landing page contains privacy, contact information and also link to shipping/ return/exchange policy. See screenshot below. Let me know if you have any further questions/concerns. Capture.PNG
user4255095342288 reset the automatic closure countdown
2022-06-09 08:37:56
TikTok Ads Support
2022-06-08 13:10:01
US
Thank you for contacting us. This ad group cannot be approved because it violates our Unacceptable LP (Info) policy. We require every landing page to have a privacy policy, contact information, and a link to the shipping and return/exchange policies. This landing page is missing the shipping policies. You may refer to the following link for more guidance on TikTok ad policy TikTok Ad Policy Learning (@tiktokadpolicy) TikTok | Watch TikTok Ad Policy Learning's Newest TikTok Videos Please revise the landing page so that we can review the ad group. Thank you! TikTok Ads Support
2022-06-08 11:57:21
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for contacting TikTok Business Support. We understand that you require support with your ads review. In order to further review your ads, we've escalated your query to our review team. We'll let you know as soon as we've received a response. Please allow an additional 1-2 business days for us to process this request. Best regards,
TikTok Business Support Team
Your ticket has been submitted and we expect to get back to you with in 2 working days.
2022-06-08 11:57:15

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're sorry to hear of your poor experience. If you need any support, please reach out here so that we can help: https://bit.ly/3QdGQo0

Worthwheels

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 25 minutes

It doesn't connect. I have a business account on TikTok, nothing wrong with my account, this app doesn't log in to my TikTok account I tried everything.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're sorry to hear you run into login issues with your account — at this time, we were experiencing a technical issue that is now addressed. If you need support getting started on TikTok, please reach out to our team here:
https://bit.ly/3QdGQo0

Resilky

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Good apps, easy to run ads from Shopify. Very helpful. i able to generated visitors in my shop. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're so glad to hear that you've seen business impact from TikTok!

Indy Love

Location Australia
Time spent using app 25 minutes

it wont let me log into any of my tiktok accounts. it keeps saying it cannot fins my accounts. Please help

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're sorry to hear you run into login issues with your account — at this time, we were experiencing a technical issue that is now addressed. If you need support getting started on TikTok, please reach out to our team here:
https://bit.ly/3QdGQo0

Divine gadgets

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Bad experience, My advertisements Don't spend and I have been restricted for using my ad account because of no reason

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're sorry to hear that your account has run into issues! Please submit a support ticket here so our team can investigate further and help you get started with TikTok: https://bit.ly/3cZlRqD

Color Splash Shorts

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 months

Soon as I made my first ad I got this error "This account has been suspended and its ads have been stopped." Raised a review and it's been more than 72 hours. Our website is selling swimming shorts. Faster customer service and assistant is needed.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're sorry to hear you're running into issues with your account — our team is here to help! Please submit a support ticket so that our team can review your account: https://bit.ly/3cZlRqD

SHELO NABEL USA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Mi Tienda es en Espanol, pero esta localizada en Estados unidos y me dice que no puede configurar la tienda y no veo ninguna solucion, porque todo esta correcto