Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
February 29, 2024

Excellent service and product

Brad Davis Art
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2024

the support with Laura was amazing! so easy and quick. we are very happy with the app!

Jelmoli Inventarverkauf
Switzerland
15 days using the app
January 10, 2024

While we are normally a straightforward band merchandise webstore, we run one or two auctions monthly for some limited "vault" items so our fans can get some one-of-a-kind products and memorabilia. They've been very few hiccups with the app, but if we ever do run into any issues, their customer service is top notch and we are always taken care of in less than a day!

MNE Store
United States
11 months using the app
February 23, 2024

It works, it's simple and support in our experience was good. This was our first auction and we can recommend that you give Tipo a go too.

Popstrukt Furniture
South Africa
17 days using the app
March 6, 2024

We are a company conducting auctions in Japan, and this application is incredibly user-friendly with excellent support. They promptly address any issues that arise. Grateful for that!

JTL AUCTION
Japan
11 days using the app
April 7, 2024

Great service

Villainz Reef Exotics
United States
5 days using the app
February 22, 2024

Laura and team were great and helpful in setting up the auction on a more customized theme!

CORALS4U
United States
12 days using the app
March 25, 2024

I needed some help setting the APP up. Spoke with Laura and she got straight to work sorted things out for me! Great job , thank you very much.

Selective Koi Sales
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 10, 2024

Wonderful app and they are quick and courteous with support

Horning's Farm Shop
United States
4 months using the app
December 13, 2023

We've been using this application for three years now. It is the best auction application on the market. The feature that sold us was the automatic bidding. It works wonderfully. The vendor does a great job addressing all of our issues in a timely manner. We have also provided many suggestions that they have implemented.

Just a few of things that I'm not happy about.
1. They changed their pricing plan from # of auctions to # of auction orders. These orders increase drastically.
2. Every year, we run simulated auctions to ensure that everything is working and these count against our orders. No way to run simulations for free.
3. Bi-lingual experience is not the smoothest. If you are on any page and choose to change the language, the context changes and you are re-directed to the home page. You don't stay on the page you were.

WCC Auctions / Ventes aux enchères de CCMT
Canada
Over 1 year using the app