Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
February 23, 2024

It works, it's simple and support in our experience was good. This was our first auction and we can recommend that you give Tipo a go too.

Popstrukt Furniture
South Africa
May 23, 2023

We are very pleased about the customer service. It is fast and friendly. We asked about some modification and the programmer did the job in two days. That is something we appreciate a lot.

We tested some auction apps and we think that tipo meets our expectations at best.

DAS KOIHAUS
Germany
3 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Really nice app that is very easy to use. Hooked right into our system without issue. I had a question and customer support was very responsive. I recommend running a separate auction for each individual item, but they are very simple to set up. Highly recommend to anyone needing a simple Auction app!

DynaVap
United States
2 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Laura and team were great and helpful in setting up the auction on a more customized theme!

CORALS4U
United States
June 19, 2023

Very useful app if you want to use auctions for your products.

Moreover, the support answer quickly to our demands.

HomeSenior
France
4 months using the app
April 5, 2023

So far so good! the support was on point with the trouble that we had for setting up a new auctions! thanks again guys!

ValentinoCorals
United States
26 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Excellent service and product

Brad Davis Art
United States
April 30, 2020

I'm happy we found this app after we initially tried another one with more reviews (but it was way way too complicated).

The folks at Tipo were VERY responsive. And it was easy to install and configure their app. We found a few glitches that didn't work for us but customer service was able to help us. The only tricky bit is that they appear to be in Asia so they are awake when we are asleep (and vice versa) but we could get everything fixed via email and good communication.

The most user-friendly auction app we could find. They even worked with us to customize some colors to match our store. Thanks so much for the great service. Good luck!

Biofield Tuning Store
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 21, 2019

It looks great on my website. This app software is very user-friendly and has fast customer support.

Motley Muse
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 26, 2022

Very easy to use and great support when something is not working the way it should. Should actually use it more often

Plantlovers
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app