Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its sustainable, high-quality products and prints. They find it user-friendly and praise its seamless Shopify integration, efficient shipping, and competitive pricing. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and professionalism. Few performance issues are reported. The eco-friendly packaging and branding options are also valued by merchants.

November 2, 2020

Je suis très contente de cette application et de T-pop en général qui fournit un service de qualité. De plus ils sont très réactifs face aux questions que l'on peut se poser. Je recommande.

Batwey
French Guiana
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied November 3, 2020

Mer-ci. Voilà un avis qui motive :)

On vous souhaite une super journée, à bientôt !

February 22, 2023

I had only good experiences with TPOP. Everything works without problems and is good quality. When I had questions, I have always received a good answer very quickly. I like it and recommend it!

greendetour
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 6, 2020

You guys motivate people to get in touch with you via the app but what's the point if you don't respond? i have to say that using the app, creating the products, and setting the branding options are easy and straight forward. Your customer support is not responding for almost a week now despite my multiple attempts and e-mails to try and clarify many points that are not clarified in your FAQ and help center. This is very damaging for someone who wants to start a new business and counting on you guys to provide the needed support in order to succeed.

Update: i was contacted by Julien and she explained to me that the delay happened because they were updating their system and some messages were missed. She fixed all of my issues and provided me with a lot of valuable details. This is what i call a real customer support.

Tpop absolutely deserves 5 stars now because everything they do is done with perfection. They're by far the best POD provider in the market.

Penmoda
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied July 3, 2020

I'm sorry for the delay in replying that you encountered.
We always do our best to respond quickly, but in the last few weeks we have been working on a brand new communication system, which has caused some problems, but everything should be in order in the next few days.
I hope you won't hold it against us, it's really not our usual practice.

Thank you for your kind words about the app, we are working on a big update right now that will make the creation easier and faster, I hope you will like it.

Have a nice day,
kind regards.

May 17, 2021

La meilleure app de print on demand tout simplement : réactivité, qualité et service client au top !

Un Pari Fou
France
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied May 17, 2021

Merci Mathieu pour cet avis au top.

Vous nous faites confiance depuis maintenant un bon moment, nous sommes fiers de pouvoir collaborer avec des gens aussi sympathiques et sérieux que vous.

Bonne soirée,
à bientôt.

May 28, 2021

I'm new with T-pop so I haven't had much time with the app yet. I had a problem to connect the app with my Shopify store. The problem was maybe me, because I couldn't locate the correct button, but the boys at the Technical support helped me and also changed the button location so it's easier to see. Now everything works fine. Otherwise the app has been easy to use specially creating my products. Also I really love the sneaky comments on the app while waiting something to upload. Like " We know who killed Kennedy " :D I know too so I think me and the T-pop app are going to get along very well haha! Thank you for Christopher A and Pierre for helping me figure out the problem.

I-m Here To Express
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied May 31, 2021

Oh, this is a great review to read.
For the button, it is quite normal and we are happy to have had your feedback, it allows us to improve.
As for the little sentences, I'm glad you like them, sometimes we find them borderline, so it's great if you like them :-)

I've passed on your kind words to the team, it makes both the development and the support team happy.

Thanks, have a great week!

April 19, 2021

J'ai beaucoup cherché un site ou une application française qui rassemblerait la qualité du produit, des frais de livraison raisonnables avec numéro de suivi, un support qui répond vite. Mais malheureusement il manquait toujours un truc. Jusqu'à ce que je découvre cette appli sur Shopify et franchement je suis très satisfait. Je recommande vivement.

Kossby
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied April 20, 2021

Rhooooo, merci pour cet avis au top, c'est sympa de connaitre les critères qui vous ont orienté vers nous.
Ces critères sont d'ailleurs les mêmes qui nous ont décidé à lancer une application de Print on Demand, après avoir eu notre propre boutique e-commerce à gérer.
Merci, nous sommes vraiment heureux de pouvoir collaborer avec vous :-)

May 9, 2021

When i discovered T-POP i completely leave Printful beside. The T-POP team is reactive and give a really good support if needed. Their products are made ethicaly and in respect of the environnement, a good point for customers that care a lot about it. The delivery of each order in fast (at least in France). IN SHORT : T-POP is a must have application for every merchant who wants the best quality products for their customer. What could be upgraded ? - More customisation (customisation on the sleeves)
- More products (jackets, fleeces, shirts)

Nagusia
France
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied May 9, 2021

Wow, thanks for this great review!
Now that's how to make our Sunday a bright one....
It's great that we share the same values regarding the environment and that you have decided to offer good quality products to your customers: that's how we can avoid over-consumption.
About your suggestions, they are quite relevant, the good news is that we will remedy them soon :-)
Have a WONDERFUL day.

November 10, 2019

Excellent fournisseur de POD. Le catalogue s'enrichit de plus en plus. Qualité exceptionnelle et un vrai questionnement éthique et écologique.

Joy & Moi
France
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2021

T-Pop is the perfect partner for ethical and sustainable print on demand. It's one of the few POD companies that puts sustainability at the forefront. We wanted to have a brand where sustainability is a core aspect and T-Pop was a perfect fit for us. It also really helps that the quality of the products and prints are sublime, so we can't recommend them enough. The app also works great! You can easily push specific products to your Shopify shop and everything is handled automatically. One small tip for newcomers: make sure to log out of your T-Pop account when trying to connect your Shopify account with T-Pop. If you're already logged in you may not get the prompt to connect both accounts. I had this issue when installing the app, but maybe it's fixed already.

Geek & Green
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied June 24, 2021

Thank you so much for this detailed, deeply kind review, it means the world to us!

It's an absolute delight to work with companies that understand and share our brand's values as you do. As for the app, printing and products quality, seeing our meticulousness get credit like this is simply amazing. We’ll make sure to make this partnership a lasting and fruitful one.

We hope you have a a day as nice as you are (that is to say super, super nice).

Edited September 14, 2021

Danke für den schnelle, freundlichen und unkomplizierten Support auf meine Fragen bezüglich einer Bestellung.

MAMA GOLD
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied September 15, 2021

Ein großes Dankeschön für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Meinung! Es ist eine Freude, freundliche Benutzer wie Sie zu bedienen. Wissen Sie, dass unser Team Ihnen bei Bedarf zur Verfügung steht. Bis bald!