TPOP: Ethical Print on Demand

Organic, Eco-Friendly + Ethical Print On Demand

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 222 reviews

SEPIA Sportswear

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Excellente application de POD
Support très réactif et très pédagogue
Je recommande tout en espérant toujours plus de produits

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Voilà un petit mot qui nous va droit au coeur ! Promis, on vous tient au courant de tout arrivage (pour bientôt). Prenez soin de vous.

Lo Res

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 months

T-pop provide excellent products and great service. I can higly recommend them as printing partner for the products I have tried out so far; t-shirts, sweaters and hoodies.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

THANK YOU for the good vibes! We'll go on providing the best service possible just to make kind clients like you happy. Wishing you a good day and a fulfilling POD career.

HEAVEN VIBS

Location Guadeloupe
Time spent using app 25 days

Je viens de recevoir mes tee-shirts test, ils sont superbes. La matière est très bien, je suis satisfait.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

On est ra-vis que la qualité de nos produits vous convienne ! On espère fort que c'est le début d'une belle collaboration. À bientôt !

monsweat.fr

Location France
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Super application et prestation de qualité. Tout est simple de la commande à la livraison et les clients sont super contant de la qualité d'impression mais également de la qualité des produits. Les plus, Bio, imprimé en France avec des encres qui respectent l'environnement. Résultat 5 étoiles forcément.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Sachez que vous avez fait rougir toute l'équipe avec ce super avis ! Merci pour votre retour, on est heureux de voir que notre service vous convient, à vous comme à vos clients. On vous souhaite sincèrement un beau succès. À bientôt !

MAMA GOLD

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

Danke für den schnelle, freundlichen und unkomplizierten Support auf meine Fragen bezüglich einer Bestellung.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Ein großes Dankeschön für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Meinung! Es ist eine Freude, freundliche Benutzer wie Sie zu bedienen. Wissen Sie, dass unser Team Ihnen bei Bedarf zur Verfügung steht. Bis bald!

CloudMask™

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

Je cherche à lancer une marque de vêtements qui me tient à cœur depuis longtemps, et je suis tombé sur T-POP après de nombreuses recherches et j'en suis complètement ébloui!! Que ce soit leurs items en coton organique, leur packaging 0 plastique personnalisable, leur service client IMPECCABLE, ou leur objectifs éthiques général, tout est parfait. J'ai eu un doute au sujet d'une de mes commandes, et en moins d'un jour, Christopher du customer care m'a rassuré sur toutes mes craintes et m'a envoyé des explications détaillées. Ça m'a tout de suite mis en confiance et je compte bien me lancer avec eux pour mon petit projet! :)

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Roh... Un grand, un immmmmmense merci de la part de l'équipe ! Le fait que vous ayez pris le temps de rédiger un avis aussi complet et positif nous va tout droit au coeur. Vous avez l'air d'avoir tout à fait saisi l'essence de notre service et de ses valeurs, c'est un vrai bonheur de travailler avec de chouettes partenaires comme vous. :-)

On vous souhaite à vous et votre projet le plus beau des succès ! À bientôt.

Encre et Créations

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

Très réactifs et professionnels, facilité d'échanges.
Je suis très satisfaite de ce service, de plus le personnel est vraiment sympathique.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Ça nous paraît difficile de ne pas être sympathique avec des utilisateurs comme vous ! Merci de nous faire confiance et d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser cette review. Sachez bien que s'il y a quoi que ce soit, notre équipe reste à votre écoute.

On vous souhaite une trèèès belle journée !

GaiaTree Eco

Location India
Time spent using app 8 months

Seamless Shopify integration, high quality products and easy to use. An ideal combination for any service. Delighted to be using T-Pop so far.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hello there,

Fact: you're an ideal user! Thank you for your kind review. Know that we will do everything to keep you delighted with our service.
Sending you plenty of good vibes! Enjoy your POD journey.

LalaBel Poster Bozar

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 9 months

It is impossible to make an order manually, the page freezes. The support service does not answer the question what should I do. My client made an order in my store, but the order is not displayed in the app. The synchronization of the store with the app is not done qualitatively. There is no chat with the support service. This is the fourth POD that I work with and it is the most inconvenient, most confusing and unfriendly to the user application. I am very disappointed. In addition, there is a narrow range of clothing colors and very expensive goods.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Hello,

Indeed, we do not offer a chat but a ticket system, and we have exchanged quickly and politely 5 times with you the same day of your request.
There was indeed a freeze problem on your account, which we fixed the same day, as soon as we were aware of it.
As far as your order is concerned, you have duplicated your products, which makes it impossible to synchronise your order (as explained in our knowledge centre, and it is the same for all app on the market).

Concerning our products, we only offer quality products, all available in stock (for immediate shipment): if we decided to add all the colours, apart from the shipping times which would be much, much longer, we would expose you to product shortages.
Indeed, manufacturers frequently withdraw products from their catalogue, we wish to avoid these problems.

We hope that after this answer your review will be less harsh towards our team, which does its best every day.

Classy Basics

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 months

I am genuinely happy with T-pop. Even though they are a small team, they are always willing to help. I had several issues and they always responded on time (not taking into account weekends obviously). The products are perfectly printed and the materials are high quality. Not counting the orders where my clients have mistaken their address, the delivery is on time, sometimes even earlier. I hope they grow big, you can tell by reading their blog they are hardworking and ambitious :)

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

THANK YOU so much for your kind words!
You made our day, and know that Monday is normally not our favorite day of the week.
We work hard to make you happy, and it's so gratifying to see our efforts being recognized this way.
You can count on us to always help you no matter what.

Have a wonderful week and a very successful POD career.