Trackify X Facebook Pixel

Trackify X Facebook Pixel

by REDretarget

Optimize Facebook Ads with Supercharged Conversion Analytics

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 317 reviews

Choose RCVRY by HWO, Impacting the World from Alaska

At first wasn't totally sure why I needed this, but they've turned out to help my situation greatly! I needed an easier way to run a backup pixel from facebook account disabling. Trackify solves that and makes it easy. Then their server side api tracking is super helpful setting things up with the Facebook aggravated events. And when I get lost, there are tutorial videos and their customer service jumps on zoom for any personal help needed!

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello, friends at Choose RCVRY by HWO, Impacting the World from Alaska

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

FreshK9

So far tracks 90% of results! Super happy with it. Was confused at first since i thought it tracked revenue but you have to look at the results and divide by AOV to get ROAS

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello, friends at FreshK9

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Just Luminous

I like the app so far and The tech support have been amazing. Thank you Tanmay. The video resources are also very helpful. I recommend the app

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello, friends at Just Luminous

We are happy Tanmay was able to assist you! :-) Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We really appreciate it!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Suki Mats™

I love the support from Tanmay!
Thanks, good app.
It helps me with my tracking.
I really liked the support

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello, friends at Suki Mats™

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this superb review! We are happy Tanmay was such a great help to you! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

REDMOND

The tech support is amazing. Basicly fixed all the questions I have. The app is good, and the service is great. Thank you guys.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello to our friends from REDMOND

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

HokJor Cosmetics

I have just received top-notch assistance from Tanmay who just guided me through my tracking issues, a very polite guy, very friendly! Thank you so much! a much deserved 5 stars, I recommend!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello friends at HokJor Cosmetics

We appreciate you for leaving this awesome review! We are happy Tanmay was able to assist you, we will relay your kudos to Tanmay ;-) Thank you for this great recommendation :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Athan Greek

Insane service. I asked Dylan if my pixels are correct set up and he answered me in less than a minute that everything it's ready. And because i didn't remember very well how to set up events manager in my new BM and new store, i just asked him so maybe he knew about this. He said me let me share you a zoom call to help you. I got impressed. I said yes, i shared my screen and in 3' my events manager was ready. i was searching all the evening to do this and Dylan helped me in less than 5'. Thank you so much!!! What an experience!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hello to our friends from Athan Greek

We appreciate you leaving us this awesome review! We will let Dylan know that his assistance was greatly appreciated!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Viral Best De

Trackify is the most powerful app that can track the higher % for facebook events compare all the other apps i tested in the market. Great service. Also i added a second pixel in my shopify store and the app firing the events pretty well. Great job guys!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hello to our friends from Viral Best De

We are super happy that the app has been working so well for you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review; we really appreciate it! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

LazyPores

My pixel was not correctly set up. When I asked for help, Dylan from the team asked to do a quick call and guided me through the steps to complete the setup.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hello, friends at LazyPores

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We will let Dylan know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-)

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

shelbz.nl

I really couldn't figure it out myself and I was helped from A to Z by Tanmay. Thank you so much for your help! What a super service!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Hello, friends at shelbz.nl

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We will let Tanmay know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-)

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team