TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 468 reviews

We Are The Boring Shop

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 7 months

Trackify helped me so much after the ioS14 changes!!! The Tracking i far more precise on Facebook thanks to their advanced technology and would also want to really point out the spot-on customer service as any time I have some setup to make they always have someone do it even with me over a Zoom call which takes a lot of the weight off my shoulders as well as the worries if I have done sth wrong. Thank you Team and thank you Dylan for helping me out all the time :DD

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Hello to our friends from We Are The Boring Shop

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We’re pleased that Dylan was able to help you with the setup process. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Dylan, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Thanks for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Love Quotes Apparel

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 3 years

I've used trackify on and off for years and have come back to it again after seeing all the great new features, the support is top notch, just as I remembered! Great app and looking forward to new features A++++

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Love Quotes Apparel

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

kreativeco

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 months

Awesome app, and awesome support! I super recommend it!!! The support was so helpful in helping me set up everything quickly and fast!

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from kreativeco

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with top-notch service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Bluescoot

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

One of the best customer service i've seen! They helped me through configuration and offered me to make a zoom call to check if everything was set up correctly.

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Hello to our friends from Bluescoot

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

DEEP END

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

Great app with friendly service. I had an issue with my pixel and they walked me through the issue. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello friends at DEEP END

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this fantastic review. We are so glad our support team was able to assist you :-)

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

HeySmile

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really good service, very helpful! Would recommend to anyone with setting up and tracking the Facebook pixel.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello, friends at HeySmile

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. Thank you for this great recommendation :-)

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

AMVIM Style

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I was looking how to fix the analytics issue and found trackify, it is a very complete app making easy to work on the campaigns analytics, but I was surprised by the support team, they not only welcome to be a user, they help me to configure every aspect, troubleshoot my tracking issues while we were on a zoom session. something other apps should follow as a good example of how to be a professional with the product they are selling.
Kudos to the trackify team

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hello to our friends from AMVIM Style

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are very happy that we were able to assist you. We sincerely appreciate this honest and thoughtful review. It makes all our hard work worthwhile. We wish you and your store great success !!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Woolio.co

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great support team, they helped with everything i needed! They do zoom calls and go over every detai.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hello, friends at Woolio.co

Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it! :-) We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Nyusekai

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

The costomer support is amazing. If you got any question just ask them. Highly recommended to any one who got trouble with the FB-Ads

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello friends at Nyusekai

We appreciate this fantastic review! We are happy you had such a great experience! We appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Brook & Simon

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing customer support! I'm more than happy. They helped me with all the questions I had. Highly recommend. The app is exactly what I need.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello, friends at Brook & Simon

We are super happy that the app has been working so well for you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review; we really appreciate it! :-) Thank you for this great recommendation.

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team