Trackify X Facebook Pixel

Trackify X Facebook Pixel

by REDretarget

Optimize Facebook Ads with Reliable Conversion Data

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 301 reviews

Demo - Reach The Unknown

Very helpful and hands on customer service! Dylan helped me setup the app completely and gave me first class guidance along the way.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hello, friends at Demo - Reach The Unknown

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy Dylan was such a great help to you! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

ELLFON

Today I install this app, I got some trouble to set up it, fortunately with help of support (tan may) all issue got resolved easily and professionally, Great App Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hello friends at ELLFON

Thank you for this great review! We are grateful for awesome customers like you! We will relay your kudos to Tanmay. We really appreciate the high recommendation :)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

The Mossy Oak Store

Really cool App and support is great. Ran into some minor setup problems and was able to get support and resolutions in no time.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello friends at The Mossy Oak Store

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Choose RCVRY by HWO, Impacting the World from Alaska

At first wasn't totally sure why I needed this, but they've turned out to help my situation greatly! I needed an easier way to run a backup pixel from facebook account disabling. Trackify solves that and makes it easy. Then their server side api tracking is super helpful setting things up with the Facebook aggravated events. And when I get lost, there are tutorial videos and their customer service jumps on zoom for any personal help needed!

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello, friends at Choose RCVRY by HWO, Impacting the World from Alaska

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

FreshK9

So far tracks 90% of results! Super happy with it. Was confused at first since i thought it tracked revenue but you have to look at the results and divide by AOV to get ROAS

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello, friends at FreshK9

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Just Luminous

I like the app so far and The tech support have been amazing. Thank you Tanmay. The video resources are also very helpful. I recommend the app

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello, friends at Just Luminous

We are happy Tanmay was able to assist you! :-) Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We really appreciate it!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Suki Mats™

I love the support from Tanmay!
Thanks, good app.
It helps me with my tracking.
I really liked the support

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello, friends at Suki Mats™

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this superb review! We are happy Tanmay was such a great help to you! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

REDMOND

The tech support is amazing. Basicly fixed all the questions I have. The app is good, and the service is great. Thank you guys.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello to our friends from REDMOND

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

HokJor Cosmetics

I have just received top-notch assistance from Tanmay who just guided me through my tracking issues, a very polite guy, very friendly! Thank you so much! a much deserved 5 stars, I recommend!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello friends at HokJor Cosmetics

We appreciate you for leaving this awesome review! We are happy Tanmay was able to assist you, we will relay your kudos to Tanmay ;-) Thank you for this great recommendation :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Athan Greek

Insane service. I asked Dylan if my pixels are correct set up and he answered me in less than a minute that everything it's ready. And because i didn't remember very well how to set up events manager in my new BM and new store, i just asked him so maybe he knew about this. He said me let me share you a zoom call to help you. I got impressed. I said yes, i shared my screen and in 3' my events manager was ready. i was searching all the evening to do this and Dylan helped me in less than 5'. Thank you so much!!! What an experience!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hello to our friends from Athan Greek

We appreciate you leaving us this awesome review! We will let Dylan know that his assistance was greatly appreciated!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31