Tracking Genie

Tracking set on autopilot

$7.99/month. 2-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

Dr.Bright

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Thank you very much for this application, it is great and very very useful for a website! I highly recommend it!

bluebuns.com

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 2 minutes

The application is amazing.. Easy to use & helpful customer service!! I highly recommend this app ..

Milla Bianchi

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very useful app, colors and text customizable. And the support will assist you VERY promptly. They even give you a code to add into your shipping confirmation email !

Nailskills

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Perfect. Nice service. Always disponible. I really appreciate this app. I will always use it for the tracking on my store

Vevito

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

Absolute great app you should consider download it its absolutely worth the 7,99 a month. I had a few questions and they reacted within 30 minutes even though i e-mailed them 8 in the evening great service!

TeSolucionanLaVida

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

I had a problem with the app, but they fixed it with a refund. Great customer support.
For old orders of more than 2 months, an "Order not found" error will appear.
Shopify does not give read permission to orders of more than 2 months.

NELLO™

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

HAHA BESTTTTTTTT APPPPPP EVER!!!!

This app can save lives, I guarantee you.

I can't list the real advantages here but while scaling and specialy in times like now this app is like coming back to life!

Thanks a lot to the programmers

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Wow! Thanks a lot for the lovely REVIEW! We really APPRECIATE it :D

BlueVizion™

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 24 days

I had a problem with the tracking and the owner off this app helped me very quickly. I'm very curious about how the app works. Thankyou very much my man!

Sclayt

Location Spain
Time spent using app 12 months

I had a problem with the tracking and the support helped me very quickly.
I am waiting for the performance of the app with Customers.

PijnVoorbij™

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 days

Great app, does what it says, works great. The support team is really helpfull and fast. I can recommend!!!!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3