Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its comprehensive features and superior performance. It translates all 3rd party apps, improving the international shopping experience. The intuitive UI/UX is seamlessly integrated into the Shopify backend. It offers superior translation with DeepL integration and an automatic content checking feature. The customer service is exceptional, with a responsive team available 24/7. Additional features include a currency converter and customizable options. Merchants praise its accurate translations and the support team's ability to quickly resolve technical issues.

April 19, 2024

A bit of complex structure to do everything alone, but the support is great. Just now received a lot of help from Giselle who solved all my issues!

The Tea Centre of Stockholm
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 22, 2024

Hi Gihan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 15, 2024

When I started one of these standard chat-logs in the new app I could never expected to receive that kind of customer service - everything was very professional and helpful from start to the end. Absolutely amazing experience and I am forever thankful to Giselle as she solved million problems that I had and was very gracious and supporting along the way.
Beautiful and well designed app and EXCELLENT customer support. I LOVED IT!!!

Gemland
Norway
2 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 19, 2024

Hi Mangirdas,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 24, 2024

So far so good, I had a little issue setting up the app but Eleonor was able to guide me through, set it up, and test the website for me. Now everything is working well.

Toriant
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 5, 2024

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

May 21, 2024

Good app, does what it needs to do. Good customer service.

Marvin's
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
OneCommerce.io replied May 29, 2024

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 6, 2024

Just downloaded the app, wanted to make sure all was working, Giselle, an absolutely 10/10 customer support rep, helped me make sure all was working smooth for my store and customers, stayed on chat for 30 minutes would have had to be to make sure all was operating smooth. Now my store is fully optimized for other currencies and language. I have to mention again Giselle, one issue we faced when making sure all was working, was a glitch translating a timer on another app, she and her team went into my stores code and personally saw to it that the issue would not persist, and fixed it! Can't say enough. Great app, even greater team support!

Modique
United States
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 12, 2024

Hi Samuel,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 31, 2024

Had a technical error that required some help from their team and not only were they right on it, but they even helped remove some old code from the theme that was causing the app to malfunction. After Cris and the tech team got on it, it was fixed in a matter of hours! The team is super kind and helpful and I was glad they extended help beyond the functionality of the app to get it to perform the way I wanted. Thanks so much, Transcy! We will continue to use you across multiple of our Shopify stores :)

BB Store
United States
About 2 years using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 6, 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 6, 2024

I had a problem with my shop concerning the logo on different websites languages and Polaris was able to help me correctly and quickly. I am happy about it, thank you

Etheralux
Belgium
5 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 12, 2024

Hi Dylan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 30, 2024

Had a problem setting up transcy with my store. Asked the team and within a minute I got a answer. Bo and his team found the error fixed it extremely fast. I highly recommend to anyone who needs to translate their shop. Incredible team and service, 5 stars to Bo too!

ZootPower
Ireland
26 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 5, 2024

Hi David,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 5, 2024

Wow, wow, wow, I truly have no words. Cris handled my inquiry, and I'm sorry for the moment I didn't recognize them before, but I'm grateful because when you see how difficult it is with others, you appreciate much more! The whole world needs to learn from them about customer service. Prompt, fast, reliable, true professionals! May God bless you. Thank you!!

TSI
Israel
2 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 12, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 23, 2024

Extremely helpful service. took the stress of setting the app up away. customized it to my exact needs. overall i'm very happy with the customer service and the app itself.

Sanctified Designs
Canada
5 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 5, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce