Language Translate & Currency

Multi Language & Multi Currency Switcher with Geolocation

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 2761 reviews

Wegman

Location Netherlands

Goede onboarding service!
De vertalingen moeten nog blijken maar op het eerste oog ziet het engels er goed uit!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Paul,

Here's Timothy. Thank you so much for your review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Timothy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Morena Beauty

Location Germany

Bin sehr zufrieden, die Support Mitarbeiter haben die kompletten Einstellungen für mich problemlos und kostenfrei übernommen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Die App funktioniert einwandfrei.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Andrea,

This is Matthew. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Matthew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Tezapsidis Jewellery

Location Greece

I just install the app, Jennifer for Fireapps made it so easy she explained in every detail my specific demands and more over she responds on my requests in just 5 minutes whenever I send an email! Thank you, with you by my side I believe it will be a piece of cake for me

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi PETROS,

I'm Jonathan. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Jonathan
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Bulkkinen

Location Finland

Nopea käyttöönotto. Tuki vastasi heti ja auttoi asiantuntevasti kysymyksiin. Eri kielten ja valuuttojen käyttöönotto on yleisellä tasolla monimutkaista, mutta tämä appi teki siitä helpompaa.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Marcus. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Marcus
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

NOKAYA

Location Slovenia

Service is friendly, supportive and efficient. i installed the plug-in fast and easy. there is an option to customise the icon. It's useful and nice.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Tetyana,

Here's Andrew. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andrew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

The Lab Label

Location Slovenia

The app helped us quickly translate our whole page. The process was quick and simple. In case of issues, customer support is very efficient!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Miha,

My name's Vincent. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Vincent
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

HAPPYCOLOURS

Location Spain

the app is perfect and just what i was looking for and their customer service is fabulous. 100% RECOMMENDABLE

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Daniel,

Here's Stephen. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Stephen
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

SVR Hearing Aid Accessories

Location China

This plug-in is easy to use, and the customer service is warm. Although it is the first time for me to contact this plug-in, I can use it quickly. However, there are still some parts that cannot be translated. Please optimize it as soon as possible. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi there,

This is Neil. Thank you so much for your review about our app.

For your feedback, we really appreciate it and assure that we will improve it in the better way. Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Neil
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Little Something New Zealand

Location New Zealand

So far, so good! great help for when you need help. the rest of this review is filling in the 100 characters.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Paul,

I'm Jason. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jason
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

LA FENICE

Location Poland

Love this app, because it's easy to use! The technical support is great and available 24/7 to help :)

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Agnieszka,

This is Diego. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Diego
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency