Language Translate & Currency

Multi Language & Multi Currency Switcher by Geolocation & SEO

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 2786 reviews

Mini Tech Shop

Location United States

Tech support was phenomenal best service I have received for an eCommerce app. Made Language Translations and Currency conversions a breeze even on my custom theme!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Alexander,

My name's Selina. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Twinpadel.com

Location Netherlands

Ik had een probleem met de URL structuur. Gevraagd aan een deskundige en zij hebben dit gelijk opgelost! Top app.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Kane. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

SONNIVIA

Location China

Great Language Translate & Currency App with great tech support team. Very helpful for online business selling to multiple countries

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Xiutao,

This is Patrick. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

RANDRIDE

Location Hong Kong SAR

Easy to use, great customer service, helped me with multiple issues, I would recommend this, I already use this application on both of my websites.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Thesweather

Location Saudi Arabia

I had an issue with my Arabic interface, and it was solved in few minutes with the support team. Their support team is available all the time and helpful.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Rana,

This is Kieran. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Wegman

Location Netherlands

Goede onboarding service!
De vertalingen moeten nog blijken maar op het eerste oog ziet het engels er goed uit!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Paul,

Here's Timothy. Thank you so much for your review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Timothy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Morena Beauty

Location Germany

Bin sehr zufrieden, die Support Mitarbeiter haben die kompletten Einstellungen für mich problemlos und kostenfrei übernommen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Die App funktioniert einwandfrei.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Andrea,

This is Matthew. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Matthew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Tezapsidis Jewellery

Location Greece

I just install the app, Jennifer for Fireapps made it so easy she explained in every detail my specific demands and more over she responds on my requests in just 5 minutes whenever I send an email! Thank you, with you by my side I believe it will be a piece of cake for me

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi PETROS,

I'm Jonathan. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Jonathan
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Bulkkinen

Location Finland

Nopea käyttöönotto. Tuki vastasi heti ja auttoi asiantuntevasti kysymyksiin. Eri kielten ja valuuttojen käyttöönotto on yleisellä tasolla monimutkaista, mutta tämä appi teki siitä helpompaa.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Marcus. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Marcus
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

NOKAYA

Location Slovenia

Service is friendly, supportive and efficient. i installed the plug-in fast and easy. there is an option to customise the icon. It's useful and nice.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Tetyana,

Here's Andrew. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andrew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency