Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate translations and reliable currency conversions. Its user-friendly interface, offline functionality, and SEO/Bulk Product Edit features are particularly appreciated. Merchants also value the ability to translate URL slugs, voice recognition feature, and the responsive support team. It's seen as a must-have for managing store translations and currency, with competitive pricing and a useful manual edit feature.

December 26, 2023

Großartig, viel besser als die standart App von Shopify

Orientara
United Arab Emirates
1 minute using the app
November 3, 2023

very good app and easy to use

lazesty
Germany
32 minutes using the app
September 15, 2023

thanks

本・冶鐵 | Hon Casting
Taiwan
About 2 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Hat schon mal den Vorteil das es deutsch gibt und es so auch programmierne kann

KAFFEEPAUSE P&P GMBH
Austria
1 minute using the app
October 10, 2023

good

aurolisa
Hong Kong SAR
4 days using the app
October 9, 2023

Bin noch am Lernen, aber der Einstieg war problemlos. Ich hoffe dass die App auch weiterhin gut funktioniert. Danke an die Entwickler!

prince-gallery
Germany
3 months using the app
July 2, 2023

A wonderful app! I loved it and using many Hextom apps. I'll continue using them for a very long time. For sure

⭐⭐⭐⭐

Angelios Jewelry
United States
2 minutes using the app
September 5, 2023

I like it

Sholtz&Sholtz
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 26, 2023

Works great! Accuracy is very good, proven by checking with other translation apps. Would definitely recommend it!

Origamimellows.com
United States
2 minutes using the app
June 16, 2023

I thhink the app is very cool but i didnt use it yet i just became the offer to have more free langu

Influental
Switzerland
1 minute using the app