Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate translation and currency conversion features. It's praised for its intuitive interface, SEO/Bulk Product Edit capabilities, and user-friendly navigation. Many appreciate the app's ability to transform their stores into a global platform by translating product descriptions and reviews. The customer service is noted for its promptness and customized solutions. The free version is also well-received, offering a wide range of languages and currencies, making it a game-changer for reaching an international audience.

September 21, 2023

Thank u very much good app

PatchSnoop
Ireland
38 minutes using the app
July 2, 2023

A wonderful app! I loved it and using many Hextom apps. I'll continue using them for a very long time. For sure

⭐⭐⭐⭐

Angelios Jewelry
United States
2 minutes using the app
September 21, 2023

Buena la aplicación la recomiendo

SM STORE
Chile
3 months using the app
July 12, 2023

good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good
good

Love by the Moon
Hong Kong SAR
6 days using the app
May 25, 2023

Hextom: Translate My Store offers an impressively straightforward yet powerful solution for multi-language display in online stores. Its user-friendly interface and efficient functionality make localization a breeze.

Gel Blaster Europe
Netherlands
3 minutes using the app
October 15, 2023

Nice and smooth app

Quatello
Spain
1 minute using the app
July 22, 2023

super app hoffe die läuft weiter so gut. leicht einzubauen und einzustellen top!!! schnell und einfach einfach top

Auktionshaus Martin
Germany
5 days using the app
October 24, 2023

Great

Innerfyre Co
Singapore
About 20 hours using the app
June 16, 2023

I thhink the app is very cool but i didnt use it yet i just became the offer to have more free langu

Influental
Switzerland
1 minute using the app
September 26, 2023

top

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app