Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate translation and currency conversion features. It's praised for its intuitive interface, SEO/Bulk Product Edit capabilities, and user-friendly navigation. Many appreciate the app's ability to transform their stores into a global platform by translating product descriptions and reviews. The customer service is noted for its promptness and customized solutions. The free version is also well-received, offering a wide range of languages and currencies, making it a game-changer for reaching an international audience.

June 3, 2021

Love it! it is free and powerful! Love it so much! Do not now what to write any more.................

WaterVolt
Germany
12 months using the app
November 25, 2021

テーマをコード開発している場合、JSONデータとの競合など更新時に留意すべき点はいくつかあるものの、CMSとしては使いやすいアプリかと思う。
- Manual Translationで目当ての翻訳箇所を探し当てるのが難しい
- コードと連携されている箇所が一見すると分かりづらい(JSON、言語セレクターのliquid)
- 自動バックアップ機能がありがたい

Dev CHILL TEA
Japan
12 months using the app
September 9, 2022

I just strated using this app after another crashed and stuck in one language. So far this programm is easy to use, I just had to give a review to get to the price strucker which is annoying, just say what it cost and don't mess arround with free monthly words for transaltion.

Saturn Selects
Ireland
12 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Gives us everything we need to trade internationally. Always friendly and efficient customer service.

MobSKINZ.com
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Edited May 10, 2020

I use this app for my shop, I'm not yet finished to translate all words, but until now it look easy to use.

I had some contact with the team of Hextom, super fast and nice contact. They helped me fast and easy. Even when I had an extra wish, it was no problem. :) Thank you so much for the fast help :)

EiNFALT 'list'
Faroe Islands
12 months using the app
July 31, 2023

很好用 很不错 虽然还没有使用 但是已经感觉很牛逼了 送了三个语言翻译 嫌疑哦你搞一下看看咋样 为啥非要凑够100个字 很无语啊 写了半天还是不够100个字 只能水一下了 都是为了免费的使用 我用过了会再来评论

我的商店
China
6 months using the app
February 10, 2020

It's my first shop on Shopify and thanks to this app I could translate very easyly, step-by-step, it went perfect and quick !

AESTHET design
France
12 months using the app
July 15, 2022

Great app, perfect for small businesses that need quick translations and it's pretty accurate. Thank you!

Frankie's Organic Snacks
Canada
12 months using the app
June 18, 2020

Love it! Easy and funcional. Would suggest to make some improvements for SEO in the future like translate the URL.

Altezza Studio
Spain
12 months using the app
October 15, 2021

Easy to use, and gives info on what areas of the site are fully translated and what areas still need it. Had a weird glitch after a few months and their tech support figured out what was up and it got fixed right away.

Seguin Gardens
United States
11 months using the app