Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this real-time inventory management app, especially for businesses selling unique or handmade items. It's praised for preventing double selling and its ability to manage inventory for bundles, kits, and raw materials across multiple platforms. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface, responsive customer service, and affordable pricing. The app's stock alert feature and time-saving capabilities have been instrumental in business growth.

December 7, 2023

Trunk has provided a simple, effective solution to an inventory road block that was holding me back from expanding my small ceramics business to multiple platforms. Even with limited, often one of a kind inventory I am able to sell my products on multiple sales channels without worrying about over selling or needing double or triple the inventory. Trunk works perfectly 99% of the time, and if there is an issue they are amazingly quick to solve it. I can’t recommend Trunk highly enough!

Everyday Earthe Pottery Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 26, 2024

I am a long time etsy seller who finally branched out to open my own shopify store. I heard about Trunk through some forum posts and knew I would need the inventory management service; many of the items I handmake are one of a kind. I had some trouble in the beginning with variations not lining up and was ready to throw in the towel. However, the staff at Trunk was super patient and even let me have another free trial to make sure the service would work for me! I just officially signed up for a paid plan and I know it will be well worth the money.

Aidille
United States
16 days using the app
February 4, 2024

Trunk has made it possible to automate and include Etsy into my business. It's addressed the huge headache I was having with my stock system.

Pinstachiio
Australia
2 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Trunk was a lifesaver for us! After we created our product add on kits we realized that we had multiple SKUs that we needed to keep track of in our inventory. With Trunk it was so simple! Now when we add more sales channels we will already be set up! Highly Recommend

TERRA X
United States
16 days using the app
December 31, 2023

At last! A simple, effective multichannel inventory syncing services that also does kitting & bundling without charging crazy prices or trying to also do shipping. Plays nicely alongside the usual shipping solutions and is the perfect solution for anyone taking that first step from a marketplace like Etsy into selling the same products on their own website. Looks like it will scale well to multiple channels and high SKU counts.

Notes & Clips
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
January 18, 2024

We had issues syncing 2 products with the same SKU in Shopify. This solved the problem in a heartbeat, could not have been easier. Joy to use.

Mustard Made US
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 11, 2024

Trunk Inventory helped solve my biggest problem with selling the same items on Amazon, eBay, and Shopify. It is a simple program that isn't difficult and bloated with functions I didn't want or need. Trunk Inventory gives me the ability to manage my business the way I want.

4 stars given because I would like to see some features added, but so far it's the best solution I have found.

EZ Loader Trailers.com
United States
17 days using the app
December 19, 2023

Absolutely amazing!! Unlike similar sites, Trunk is affordable and a lifesaver for a small business selling on several sites, such as Amazon and Etsy. To be able to enter inventory on just Trunk, and this site automatically minuses when an item is purchased, saves me time, and worries about making sure my numbers match. Thank you for being here, Trunk; you're a lifesaver!

Crazy Goat Soaps
United States
16 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Trunk has streamlined my inventory management process, I would highly recommend this app to every business!

Carved Culture
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
October 14, 2023

I run 3 online shops (Shopify, Etsy and EBay) and managing inventory between them was taking up valuable time every day. I have a lot of unique, hand-made items too (I hand-paint artwork in bleach onto clothing) so double selling isn’t an option for me. This was quick and easy to set up, works perfectly in the background and leaves you with more time to do proper work! Customer service has been excellent, pretty sure they’re adding extra functions I’d like in future too. Worth the price and recommended.

Bare Canvas
United Kingdom
4 months using the app