Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

From $35/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
421 reviews
421 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
421 reviews
November 22, 2021

Have been using trunk for the past year and it has been working great. Great service as well!! Would recommend.

GBG Archery
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 19, 2021

I was looking for a simple and easy solution to manage my inventory across my Shopify and Etsy stores so I could get out of my Excel spreadsheets. Many of these solutions were too complicated and too expensive, but I stumbled upon Trunk and it was exactly what I needed. Fairly priced, quick setup, and simple! Highly recommend.

Botana
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
November 18, 2021

So far I love it! It's so simple compared to other integrated inventory tracking platforms. I look forward to continuing to use it.

Mojo Mfg.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 18, 2021

Simple, yet perfect app. Exactly what I needed to synchronize all my bundles and better manage my inventory. Great service, would recommend!

Peachy Dogs
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 17, 2021

Trunk solves a hard pressed need for keeping consistent track of our inventory across locations. Thanks Trunk!

Palermo House
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 17, 2021

YOU NEED THIS APP! I can’t believe I ran 3 shop platforms without this! Set up was way easier than I expected with James there to walk me through it! Now that it’s all set up I feel like I can breathe a sigh of relief! Thank you for this amazing service!

Bobby Pins Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 17, 2021

We needed a simple inventory update solution with directional choice to update. Truck works perfect and makes inventory management across marketplaces easy.

ShadowShifter
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 17, 2021

Trunk has been a game changer for streamlining our inventory process between Etsy and Shopify. Wonderful product and the customer support has been 5 Star

The Great Divine
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
November 15, 2021

I used Trunk. It was a good help to us. Recommended. It saves us time and money and I give it 5 stars.

SUPERSAKE - Australias newest online retailer of Japanese sake
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 12, 2021

The seamless inventory syncing is very helpful and saves me a weekly manual task of updating Etsy stock. However the ability to create multipacks of products and for it to correctly record the quantities of items sold really solves an otherwise annoying challenge! Recommended.

Cotswold Poster Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months